• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

whoa lau eh! what has it got to do with me,man?

but in this forum, i only respect scroobal and sam leong... do i sound steady???

apparently, i just had my 2 cans of 500ml tiger...burps...

That's 2 more than the number of samsters who respect krafty. :D

cheh...ask only, no need to so doo lan,oki, bro?

hope that you and scrooby dun fight over this kind of boliao thing. cheers!

Cb lah, I upped your points eons ago, stop asking me for points you dickhead _|_

cheh...ask only, no need to so doo lan,oki, bro?

hope that you and scrooby dun fight over this kind of boliao thing. cheers!
Screwball in his period mode again, I dunno why he keeps aiming at me, knn I even think highly of him as a mod here last time, but his latest rantings is a bit ki siao 1, ting tong liao, lol

cb! ai tio huh?

186742_547493471_3381493_n.jpg

:D

And when screwball talks, his lackey dog moderator Windsor starts to bark as well, sibe loyal dog, lol

So many factions here. Machiam 华山论剑. :D

[video=youtube;gb_qHP7VaZE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gb_qHP7VaZE[/video]

Whahahaha .....u come japan and see who is more popular is enough Liao ....old man with phonytail and sideburns can never beat a young man with long wavy hair standing at 1.8m tall wearing a Hugo boss suit .;)

Lose to me already. Don't dare show face. But nevermind, it's alright, Thousands and millions have lost to me in other peoples' eyes.. I've lost to thousands and millions in other peoples' eyes too. It doesn't matter, I still see them up, as long as they keep their belief, they themselves are the most handsome in their own eyes regardless of how other peoples' eyes see them.

No you two, I'm sure I'm the youngest and the cutest and most handsome guy of us all, with the understanding that the rest and all gray ugly ducklings hahaha. Generally people look down or look away when I appear in their presence, even the white girls young and old look at me in surprise when I'm out there, the schoolgirls including those who walk out of their beautiful homes to catch the bus smile to themselves, the working class women felt shy (some of them even adjusted their hair and makeup all of a sudden), and they smile when they see me talk on my cell phone. They like a good-looking and cute guy who isn't a dead piece of wood too, that has life (read: garrulous), and certainly not in a boorish way.

And there was once I approached a lady only to ask the time. And she felt weak and like, leaned back helplessly onto the JC Decaux ad. Poor overreacting thing, sigh.

Can't lie to myself on these either, so I win ;)

And oh, I don't even need to dress up to get all these responses that form my life experience, I just wear simple, normal stuff, so could you imagine how much wilder and badder it would have been if I did?

Good day boys :);)

No you two, I'm sure I'm the youngest and the cutest and most handsome guy of us all, with the understanding that the rest and all gray ugly ducklings hahaha. Generally people look

Wahahaha Fuck you understand ugly keling smelly shit :D:D:D

No you two, I'm sure I'm the youngest and the cutest and most handsome guy of us all, with the understanding that the rest and all gray ugly ducklings hahaha. Generally people look down or look away when I appear in their presence, even the white girls young and old look at me in surprise when I'm out there, the schoolgirls including those who walk out of their beautiful homes to catch the bus smile to themselves, the working class women felt shy (some of them even adjusted their hair and makeup all of a sudden), and they smile when they see me talk on my cell phone. They like a good-looking and cute guy who isn't a dead piece of wood too, that has life (read: garrulous), and certainly not in a boorish way.

And there was once I approached a lady only to ask the time. And she felt weak and like, leaned back helplessly onto the JC Decaux ad. Poor overreacting thing, sigh.

And oh, I don't even need to dress up to get all these responses that form my life experience, I just wear simple, normal stuff, so could you imagine how much wilder and badder it would have been if I did?

whahahaha...don't ever spend too much time looking in the mirror.

[video=youtube;wyx6JDQCslE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wyx6JDQCslE&ob=av3e[/video]

Waha..ha..ha..ha..ha..ha wa..ha..ha..ha.. I can't stop laughing.. He..He..He.. This got to be the best funny comical fantasy story of the night.. Wa Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha..

Nabez, that screwball ran away without explaining again... Zzzz

The reason I started this flame thread on Ramseth is because I want to have a swipe at him for his arrogant remarks about how he goes around upping other people and publicly announcing it.

arsenic and aimless if your alpha addressee and audience, the admin, avoids attempting any action on altering anything.

I don't know what this is about. I just come here, read the comments on the threads, gave my two cents wherever appropriate. I do it mainly on my iPhone via Forum Runner as I can do it everywhere I want as I don't lag a laptop around, not my job. So I don't know how to up points or know what the significance of points accumulation to a forummer. So this whole thread is total Greek to me.

Forum runner doesn't support the reputation system.

Leongsam said:
Forum runner doesn't support the reputation system.

So I should be using Safari and indicate my likes and dislikes?