Sorry I said eg Drifter, just eg only. Please dont zap me hor.
no problem bro , i dont anyhow zip ppl lah ....no worries .
Sorry I said eg Drifter, just eg only. Please dont zap me hor.
I have no problem with TFBH, his problems with Ramseth is not my problem, i dun side either both of them hor, LOLThe reason I started this flame thread on Ramseth is because I want to have a swipe at him for his arrogant remarks about how he goes around upping other people and publicly announcing it.
If you are really sincere about expressing your appreciation for others' contribution is there a need to go around bragging loudly "hey i upped you!" or "good post, man, I up your pts!"
This to be is not sincerity, its just angling for other people to up your pts in return.
I have expressed my thanks for posts I thought were good, and also I have upped a lot of other forummers, some of them I never even bother to leave my nick behind. I think a lot of people discreetly express such appreciation. Only a self-absorbed prick like Ramseth would boast publicly that he up someone pts whenever he does so,
You should take a look at that moderator you groomed, a dickhead that 1, LOLno problem bro , i dont anyhow zip ppl lah ....no worries .
Most of the 200 odd forummers who gave me points did it for two reasons only:
1. They felt that they've learned something worthwhile from my posting.
2. They fell of their chairs laughing after reading some of my analogiies or anecdotes.
I'd give points in return for more or less the same reasons.
The reason I started this flame thread on Ramseth is because I want to have a swipe at him for his arrogant remarks about how he goes around upping other people and publicly announcing it.
If you are really sincere about expressing your appreciation for others' contribution is there a need to go around bragging loudly "hey i upped you!" or "good post, man, I up your pts!"
This to be is not sincerity, its just angling for other people to up your pts in return.
I have expressed my thanks for posts I thought were good, and also I have upped a lot of other forummers, some of them I never even bother to leave my nick behind. I think a lot of people discreetly express such appreciation. Only a self-absorbed prick like Ramseth would boast publicly that he up someone pts whenever he does so,
The reason I started this flame thread on Ramseth is because I want to have a swipe at him for his arrogant remarks about how he goes around upping other people and publicly announcing it.
This to be is not sincerity, its just angling for other people to up your pts in return. 9
You should take a look at that moderator you groomed, a dickhead that 1, LOL
lol ...i didnt groom him i just appointed him to become moderator . but until now i dont have any issue with him ...i dont know about others brothers here .
Which one? The one tong tong cheng liao izzit LOL
what is tong tong cheng ?
Tong tong cheng, tong toh loh cheng, the Chinese guanggong band following your lorry after you up lorry LOL
remind me of Stephan Chow movie....
Hahahahahaa... this is funny
Gullible ones tend to be nice, helpful and easy going. You don't even know what is happening. We have seen these things with Ramseth from day one. I had to intervene in the past and recently when it came to Krafty. Note that he paints you as short and fat. Guess what Bob Sim and Rameth were doing couple of years ago before you came on board.
Ever heard the terms lamp post, prop etc before?
Don't worry these thing will repeat with another gullible bugger in the picture and we will go thru the motion.
Do you want me to reply:"Why Bob Sim and Ramseth got to do with each other?" Is this a better answer to you? LOL
Read my last reply to you here, thanks Ah Leong for pointing you have a clone, talk so much righteous and integrity, in the end you seems to have none. I'm a lone ranger nick, I dun need another nick to disguise my cheebye side, for this, at least I'm fucking better than you.
Yah right, and you dun even know what are talking about too, you upped my points using your scroolbal nick and I upped yours? When was that? How you explain this reputation window popping up?You do not even know what Sam was talking. Wake up.
Cb lah, I upped your points eons ago, stop asking me for points you dickhead _|_oi, ak, can up my points, thxs...