• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

Hahahahahaa... this is funny :D:D:D

I'm quite free this afternoon to enjoy the amusement. But later I'm going to Golden Mile. You want to come? Nam Tok Moo downstairs near staircase.

The oni reason why sinkies up sinkies is

1) One managed to post something to give the other a hard on (which not is not allowed here)
2) Tit for more tits... which usually results in shat like this " Why I gave you 2 tits last time but you oni give me 1? "

What thrash about posting something worth readin...:oIo:

If Someone with no rep try posting a good read... can thank the stars for not being being shot down faster then a Pan Am flight in Iran with a missle labled " DUN ACT SMART!"

p.s knn... msg going moderation and into junk again, :mad:

You want to say somebody, please said it straight who you referring to, dun round up a bunch of people and accused them. Seriously, if you are not a moderator, your words carries no balls here and you wont say this kind of lanjiao words, pui!!! _|_

You lack self-esteem? The remark about ball carriers to whomever has tremendous powers is an observation. There was no intent on my part that make any such reference directed at you, unless you are one of the ball carriers yourself. Nothing personal but you appear to carry a large chip on your shoulders.

Alamaking also volunteered me a solution to convert a SIM to micro SIM, as well as helping to answer my questions on buy ipad. Saved me some money.:) Other forumers also helped.:)

Alamaking never posted anything of substance except in the 3-kingdom thread.

Alamaking also volunteered me a solution to convert a SIM to micro SIM, as well as helping to answer my questions on buy ipad. Saved me some money.:) Other forumers also helped.:)

OK apologies. In computer aspects, Alamaking quite good and helpful too. Same for BusNo64 too.

You lack self-esteem? The remark about ball carriers to whomever has tremendous powers is an observation. There was no intent on my part that make any such reference directed at you, unless you are one of the ball carriers yourself. Nothing personal but you appear to carry a large chip on your shoulders.
Lack self esteem? you are those eunuchs in those history era that stir shits to everyone. This is not your 1st time also :D:D. Nothing personal? who are you fucking kidding? LOL, when did I said you directed at me? hahaha....

So why are you so heated up?

Mention anything about Alamaking or Ramseth sure more than 10 pages. They two most powers here LOL

I agar agar calculated already. You zap them 1 time they take only 1 week to recover. They zap you 1 time you need a year unless you also have power backer, but most of the powers eg Drifter etc are on their sides. If they zap you continuously you're dead and buried.

So why are you so heated up?
As I've said, if you are a regular poster, I dun give a damn, YOU ARE A MODERATOR and you should be responsible in what you've posted. Admit it, this is not the 1st time you said something bad about samsters with hight reputations. I'm fucking pissed because Drifter recommended you and you stabbed him at the back.

You can say whatever you want, that you are not directed at Drifter, but he have one of the higher points samsters here. Dun beat around the bush, saying higher points samsters like people to carry their balls, old fashioned and dunno much about forum more than you.

Just be direct, like when I said moderator, I fucking pin point at you, just do the same thing and stop hiding behing Ah Leong backside. _|_

If you cant take the heat or criticism as a moderator, please fucking resign and see whether I care a shit about your comment or not.

I'm quite free this afternoon to enjoy the amusement. But later I'm going to Golden Mile. You want to come? Nam Tok Moo downstairs near staircase.
Sorry, I just saw this post, busy fucking a dickhead, lol

As I've said, if you are a regular poster, I dun give a damn, YOU ARE A MODERATOR and you should be responsible in what you've posted. Admit it, this is not the 1st time you said something bad about samsters with hight reputations. I'm fucking pissed because Drifter recommended you and you stabbed him at the back.

You can say whatever you want, that you are not directed at Drifter, but he have one of the higher points samsters here. Dun beat around the bush, saying higher points samsters like people to carry their balls, old fashioned and dunno much about forum more than you.

Just be direct, like when I said moderator, I fucking pin point at you, just do the same thing and stop hiding behing Ah Leong backside. _|_

If you cant take the heat or criticism as a moderator, please fucking resign and see whether I care a shit about your comment or not.

Lol, I don't get your point nor anything that makes any sense. I will no longer respond to insane accusations that has no basis whatsoever. If Drifter or whoever you want to add on feels upset about my post, they can speak up for themselves. You need not carry their burden for them. Any reader here feels upset can do the same. I can be infracted and lose reputation points as Sam himself can verify. Somehow being made a Mod upsets you very much. Do yourself a favour and ignore me please, so as not to stress yourself. I have never, since our last altercation, direct any conversation with you except in this thread as a response. Get it over will you?

Ramseth i free advert for u still kena ban.lol.

If u cannot tahan suaning better dun keep bullshitting how handsome u r. Everytime u say this i will post yr pic big big. Dun believe just try. Its funny to see u getting pissed by me. If u so confident of your ah pek style look then u shd hav no issue with my free advert.

Dun pretend to be some high m mightly gentleman. U r just a despicable lan cheow face loser ex cop.

can really c dat dat samburger has had multiple orgasms wif tis thread n iz offshoots ... :rolleyes:

Lol, I don't get your point nor anything that makes any sense. I will no longer respond to insane accusations that has no basis whatsoever. If Drifter or whoever you want to add on feels upset about my post, they can speak up for themselves. You need not carry their burden for them. Any reader here feels upset can do the same. I can be infracted and lose reputation points as Sam himself can verify. Somehow being made a Mod upsets you very much. Do yourself a favour and ignore me please, so as not to stress yourself. I have never, since our last altercation, direct any conversation with you except in this thread as a response. Get it over will you?
LOL, run away again, hahaha....

Ramseth the sissy ex cop. Give me infraction again? Is that all u can do? Wanna bash me or not huh chow ah gua lan cheow bin. Fuck u lah

Gosh, quoting some twisted BS philosophy to edify a so-called sad existence here.

I feel for you, like how I would feel for a snake writhing in pain when run over by a car.

I love to talk cock too, and tok cock I will until I get bored, thank you.

You shouldn't be here preaching life if you've got such a fantastic life outside as you contrasted and contradicted. People with really no life are people like you pretending to have a life when there's none and coming here pretend that you somehow have some life form. You deserve an infraction but I'm not going to do it. You deserve a chance of a fair warning too. This is just a place for people to talk cock and sing song when they're free. Life has nothing to do with it.

Kinda pointless thread, but it's been a slow news day, so...

6.jpg