hahaha...who is he??pls ban that ugly shit in my avatar. thank u.
Aiyoh you all sipeh boh liao. I agree slow news days but no need so boh liao until fight and banning. Right?
haha..how ..got find thai wife liao?
Sipeh jialat. My 2 Thai matchmatchers. One run road to Japan. One busy argue with boh liao people. ZZZ
haha..pity you..but don't give up..sure one day get..
u shud use tis as ur avatar ... much nicer ...
Alamak..this thread is turning into some kind of pillow fight among boys and as usual alamaking with the highest rep points is
being drawn into the arena..
seriously from my heart i must say i'm very jealous of alamaking 1230 rep points or postnew,ram..etc..it will take me donkey years to achive that kind of points by then my hair will turn grey with a big bald patch like middaydog..
frankly i dun like and will never porlumpar,carry or polished balls just to gain points..
this year has been a very prosperous year for me in sammyboy..many thanks to bros who up me a total of 100pts in within
4mths..i neber ask for it..it comes from their heart and sincerity...
i'm a very contented person even if i've not collected any points at all..
for those who has not given me points like what maximillian ch says i very chin chai one..nebermind lah..
to the nasty bugger who zap me..i triple confirm i neber porlumpar at all..prove it!:oIo:
Bro,
this kind of jiak popcorn see show thread just sit back, relax and enjoy the show can liao.
No need to think or say so much one.
And we have a moderator who think he knows the forum better, talk lanjiao wei and saying old samsters old fashioned, hahaha. He keeps saying he dun care about rep and points, but obviously he care a damn about it. LOL
Drifter, your PM is full so I post you the following message:
Hi drifter,
My supplier ShinEtsu originally asked me to meet them in Osaka their HQ but until last minute I still could not change my flight from Sapporo-Haneda-Bangkok to Sapporo-Osaka-Bangkok. So lanlan yesterday I told them forget it. But they insist to see me so they will travel to see me in Tokyo for dinner meeting tonight. I am on my way to Chitose airport now. So I guess I will not be able to makan with you this trip in Tokyo because of my meeting with them. You take care na. Sawasdee krup.
joe
Ps: I am staying at Shinagawa Prince hotel with them and I leave for Bangkok tomorrow. Perhaps I'll catch you in Bangkok one day. You can PM me after you clear your full mailbox.
He at GM eating nam tok moo, I just infracted him, not enough infractions to ban him.Where Ramseth? Alamaking you banned him ready ah?
He at GM eating nam tok moo, I just infracted him, not enough infractions to ban him.
Mention anything about Alamaking or Ramseth sure more than 10 pages. They two most powers here LOL
I agar agar calculated already. You zap them 1 time they take only 1 week to recover. They zap you 1 time you need a year unless you also have power backer, but most of the powers eg Drifter etc are on their sides. If they zap you continuously you're dead and buried.
fyi , so far i only zap tonychat , buzzlight and those who infact me ...i dont suka suka infact ppl or zap ppl here .