• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

Aiyoh you all sipeh boh liao. I agree slow news days but no need so boh liao until fight and banning. Right?

Yah lor, like Ramseth talking in forked tongues, one side can say tok kok only what, the other side issue thinly veiled threat to infract.

He say until I sibeh scared until lao jio siah...

He this kind of people forget the spirit of tok kok in forums liao.

Aiyoh you all sipeh boh liao. I agree slow news days but no need so boh liao until fight and banning. Right?

Alamak..this thread is turning into some kind of pillow fight among boys and as usual alamaking with the highest rep points is
being drawn into the arena..
seriously from my heart i must say i'm very jealous of alamaking 1230 rep points or postnew,ram..etc..it will take me donkey years to achive that kind of points by then my hair will turn grey with a big bald patch like middaydog..
frankly i dun like and will never porlumpar,carry or polished balls just to gain points..
this year has been a very prosperous year for me in sammyboy..many thanks to bros who up me a total of 100pts in within
4mths..i neber ask for it..it comes from their heart and sincerity...
i'm a very contented person even if i've not collected any points at all..
for those who has not given me points like what maximillian ch says i very chin chai one..nebermind lah..
to the nasty bugger who zap me..i triple confirm i neber porlumpar at all..prove it!:oIo:

And we have a moderator who think he knows the forum better, talk lanjiao wei and saying old samsters old fashioned, hahaha. He keeps saying he dun care about rep and points, but obviously he care a damn about it. LOL

Bro,

this kind of jiak popcorn see show thread just sit back, relax and enjoy the show can liao.

No need to think or say so much one. :D

Alamak..this thread is turning into some kind of pillow fight among boys and as usual alamaking with the highest rep points is
being drawn into the arena..
seriously from my heart i must say i'm very jealous of alamaking 1230 rep points or postnew,ram..etc..it will take me donkey years to achive that kind of points by then my hair will turn grey with a big bald patch like middaydog..
frankly i dun like and will never porlumpar,carry or polished balls just to gain points..
this year has been a very prosperous year for me in sammyboy..many thanks to bros who up me a total of 100pts in within
4mths..i neber ask for it..it comes from their heart and sincerity...
i'm a very contented person even if i've not collected any points at all..
for those who has not given me points like what maximillian ch says i very chin chai one..nebermind lah..
to the nasty bugger who zap me..i triple confirm i neber porlumpar at all..prove it!:oIo:

And we have a moderator who think he knows the forum better, talk lanjiao wei and saying old samsters old fashioned, hahaha. He keeps saying he dun care about rep and points, but obviously he care a damn about it. LOL

Where Ramseth? Alamaking you banned him ready ah?

Drifter, your PM is full so I post you the following message:

Hi drifter,

My supplier ShinEtsu originally asked me to meet them in Osaka their HQ but until last minute I still could not change my flight from Sapporo-Haneda-Bangkok to Sapporo-Osaka-Bangkok. So lanlan yesterday I told them forget it. But they insist to see me so they will travel to see me in Tokyo for dinner meeting tonight. I am on my way to Chitose airport now. So I guess I will not be able to makan with you this trip in Tokyo because of my meeting with them. You take care na. Sawasdee krup.

joe

Ps: I am staying at Shinagawa Prince hotel with them and I leave for Bangkok tomorrow. Perhaps I'll catch you in Bangkok one day. You can PM me after you clear your full mailbox.

bro...you still in tokyo ? i already PM u my japan number , if you are free and wanna meet up with me can give me a call ...hope to see you . cheers .

Mention anything about Alamaking or Ramseth sure more than 10 pages. They two most powers here LOL

I agar agar calculated already. You zap them 1 time they take only 1 week to recover. They zap you 1 time you need a year unless you also have power backer, but most of the powers eg Drifter etc are on their sides. If they zap you continuously you're dead and buried.

fyi , so far i only zap tonychat , buzzlight and those who infact me ...i dont suka suka infact ppl or zap ppl here .

The reason I started this flame thread on Ramseth is because I want to have a swipe at him for his arrogant remarks about how he goes around upping other people and publicly announcing it.

If you are really sincere about expressing your appreciation for others' contribution is there a need to go around bragging loudly "hey i upped you!" or "good post, man, I up your pts!"

This to be is not sincerity, its just angling for other people to up your pts in return.

I have expressed my thanks for posts I thought were good, and also I have upped a lot of other forummers, some of them I never even bother to leave my nick behind. I think a lot of people discreetly express such appreciation. Only a self-absorbed prick like Ramseth would boast publicly that he up someone pts whenever he does so,

you guys relax lah ....time for some music to ease the mood here ...

[video=youtube;Ux8BHm1ePoQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ux8BHm1ePoQ&feature=related[/video]