• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

p748452271.jpg

I'm blind, I could never look into the mirror and see my face. But I know I'm handsome for sure.:D

Okay, jokes aside. WTF is a "Proprietary trader in stocks, currency and derivatives" ?

Sounds like unemployed but take other people's money to invest.

Not only that but a freelance translator. Good for translating love letters to some thai hooker, he's freelance so he doesn't have a company that he's working for so he'll need clients from a forum such as this.

Your observations are spot on. Whenever he has painted himself into a corner he will suddenly become friendly, banter about meeting up, make small talk, etc. Then a few days later another newbie or two will come in and the cycle starts again.

c'mon. give that guy a break. anyone can claim anything on the internet. that's the 1st caveat emptor. there's no point challenging his handsomeness as we all know sam leong the admin is truly the mostest handsomest from a pic that i posted many moons ago. just play along with all claims as we know 1st rule of internet renders all claims as bs until proven. clitoris clint however crossed the line with him by modifying his quote which we now know is his pet peeve. if you wish to irk him, modify his words and he will go after you with a vengeance. destroying his claims will not do the trick. and every person here is entitled to his her braggadocio. otherwise why cum?

Not only that but a freelance translator. Good for translating love letters to some thai hooker, he's freelance so he doesn't have a company that he's working for so he'll need clients from a forum such as this.

Sir,

I refer to the letter of November 18, 2008, from Mr. Chua Seng Yang, “Questions on investment product rally.” Mr. Chua, like many others, may have different opinions and points of view on the issue of the collapse of structured investment products, and we all should accommodate and respect opinions and points of view that are different from our own. However, Mr. Chua has also written, “It was not too long ago that Mr Tan was the chief executive officer of NTUC Income and his own agents adopted the same practices which he now deems unscrupulous. Why did Mr Tan not tell his agents to practise more ethics then, when he was CEO?” I would like to invite Mr. Chua to substantiate his allegation, which I find groundless and even slanderous.

I have had the privilege of working with Mr. Tan Kin Lian in NTUC Income several years ago, in a position directly linking senior management to agency sales force. As far as I know, at no time did Mr. Tan advocate any unethical or unscrupulous practices for his sales force. The highest risk product available from NTUC Income then was probably the Technology Fund ILP (investment-linked policy). It also sustained hefty losses during the dot.com crash of the early 2000s but there was no complaint of mis-selling from investors like what is happening with the Lehman Brothers minibonds now. That was because investment losses and mis-selling or misrepresentation are different things. When investors are fully aware of the risks, there’s no complaint about losses.

there's no point challenging his handsomeness

He would be flattered if it was indeed the case. I believe the people here are not challenging his handsomeness, but his honesty and integrity.

Nobody believes that he is as handsome as he claimed himself to be. That disbelief does not translate into challenging his handsomeness, but more appropriately, his honesty.

If he says he is billionaire, and if we think he is bullshitting, that does not mean we're challenging his wealth. We are challenging his honesty.

I thought u were his good kaki?

Height wise 1.7m isn't even tall at all and shorter than that..... Oh well.

I am also Tonychat's good kaki, if that is the case.

I must have been around too when he used his pint size frame to shove off Thai gangsters with his martial art skills.

Thanks for all see me so much, paying attention to me whether as a supporter or detractor, I take it as compliment. I won't be here anymore for at least a month, maybe be longer till next year or forever never. I must apologize to two persons. Joetys who offers to host me in Thailand and Drifter who offers to host me in Japan. I wish I can accept both offers but life is not as us wish. Also, I mean no ill-will or mean it as retaliation to those I infracted or zapped points. Nothing personal. I just follow Leongsam's rulebook. If I don't make it back alive, you guys won't be hearing from me anymore anyway.

Siao lah ... Apologize to me for what ? You do me no harm .. We just come in here and talk cock sing song ...

Siao liao. He sound like going to kill himself or kill someone else. Where Vamjok? Ask Vamjok and his mother to stop him!

ivebert...cooleo...clinton666...krafty...ramseth..who's next?

999 stand by for 1 month liao. Still waiting for the water to be warm enough for krafty to jump into.

Can u call 999 to stand by at the reservoir ?

Siao ah? I dont want to get involved man! But frankly I like his posts, especially history and Chinese posts. He talk cock about handsome I just laugh as joke LOL

Aiyoh no need to be so serious lah. True your picture has been exposed and posted on some clone's avatar but then again it's cos you exposed your own picture yourself. Everything known about you was revealed by yourself anyway.

Are you going to pull a michael jackson? After all before his death he was still mocked by ppl but everything took a 180 degree turn when they found out he died.

CB kia, never say goodbye to me, LOL

What the hell is this Ramsy? You have my number, be waiting for you anytime bro

Aiyoh no need to be so serious lah. True your picture has been exposed and posted on some clone's avatar but then again it's cos you exposed your own picture yourself. Everything known about you was revealed by yourself anyway.

It's definitely not the photo that demystified his handsomeness that worries him. Something else 100 times more damaging is brewing in this thread, and he knows the best way to defuse the bomb is to remove the catalyst-himself.

Siao ah? I dont want to get involved man! But frankly I like his posts, especially history and Chinese posts. He talk cock about handsome I just laugh as joke LOL

oh yes , his chinese history very powerful ...i also enjoy reading . i just like to tease him .