• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Renault Fluence - Good or not?

HedgeTrader

Ehh, scrap and buy new car, not a longterm commitment meh? zzzzz

Thats long term commitment to driving not long term commitment to any car you dumbass LOL

Its like long term commitment to fucking not long term commitment to any gal you dumbfuck LOL

Fook Seng

HedgeTrader said:
You Sgporean or not? You know how to buy car in Sg or not? What long term? SOP is 5 year sell or 10 year scrap. Renew COE after 10 year is throwing cash after crap LOL

Not worth to extend beyond scrap as COE alone might bring you close to a new car and all the maintenance issues you have to deal with. People renew COE after scrap if they have a car of status e.g. a Merc and they would otherwise have to downgrade if they buy a new car.

HedgeTrader

Not worth to extend beyond scrap as COE alone might bring you close to a new car and all the maintenance issues you have to deal with. People renew COE after scrap if they have a car of status e.g. a Merc and they would otherwise have to downgrade if they buy a new car.

Yah lor. That Alamak talk long term commitment then puke blood LOL

Tell him buy Merc or BM he heart attack money no enough WTF

Have you seen the new C series coupe?

I spotted this range of motor-vehicles on the road quite often. Machiam van but more sikit atas type. Seats 2 or in front and maybe 3-4 behind. The back portion is either covered or exposed. Don't know how to call this range of vehicles. Contractors who need to visit worksites love this vehicle.

Think the longer this drag on, the more choices will appear and the more confuse you get. Think just shortlist 2 out of the 4 you mentioned and arrange a test drive for the shortlisted models.

garlic

Recently saw this model on the road, ugly as fuck. Rear lights still using those 50c tungsten bulbs for position lights, brake lights and reverse lights. Very ugly...

Fook Seng

Alamaking said:
I saw a 2nd hand 2009 Subaru Legacy, around $79k

If the mileage is reasonable, close both your eyes and just buy it. You will feel happier that you have finally put this behind you.