EXCERPTS from the ICQ chat between Mr Tay Chow Lyang (above) and Ms Jasmine Tan:
June 30, 2003
Tan: My eyes so tired liao.
Tay: Finally today is ending for you at least. Mine just started. Sian.
Tan: Me waiting for darling (referring to her then boyfriend and now husband).
Tay: Good lor, later got people sayang you liao... I jealous liao.
Tan: You also got darling, mah.
Tay: I got pooh bear. Round, round, one. (probably referring to his wife)
July 2, 2003: (About Ms Tan getting a medical certificate)
Tay: The doc so good ah?
Tan: Handsome doc see my face means two days...haha.
Tay: Good to know not only I get spellbound by you.
Tan: Don't like that lah.
July 2, 2003: (About photos of Ms Tan in a bikini)
Tan: I have one with a lot less cloth, leh.
Tay: Oh, quick.
Tan: Safe to send?
Tay: Should not be a problem just send.
Tay (after receiving the file): Wah, nosebleed liao.
Tan: Haha. How's my figure there, dear?
Tay: Told you. Nosebleed.
Tan: Keep to yourself, hor?
Tay: Of course. So when do I get to see a real life one?
Tan: Dunno, leh.
Tay: I don't foresee a chance. Lucky got photo.
July 3, 2003
Tay: Why your image keeps popping up in my mind? Wonder if I should print it on my bolster.
Tan: You better don't. Means others will see.
Tay: I always cover my pillow and bolster under my blanket. Just joking. Wait you don't send me new picture of you in bikini. Dunno when I get to see... Maybe next time we go for a swim?
Tan: Difficult. Me sure Poh (Ms Tan's then boyfriend and now husband) want to follow.
Tay: We wait for him to go overseas. Just joking, lor.
Tan: That's a good idea. I await the arrival of that day. Same time I get to try your herbal chicken.
Tay: I stop dreaming liao. Not going to happen... Last night I lay there, imagining the bolster is you.
Tan: Crazy fellow.
Tay: Crazy about you, lah... You are amazing. Can't understand why he hold on to you so tightly... That fellow, he damn lucky.
June 30, 2003
Tan: My eyes so tired liao.
Tay: Finally today is ending for you at least. Mine just started. Sian.
Tan: Me waiting for darling (referring to her then boyfriend and now husband).
Tay: Good lor, later got people sayang you liao... I jealous liao.
Tan: You also got darling, mah.
Tay: I got pooh bear. Round, round, one. (probably referring to his wife)
July 2, 2003: (About Ms Tan getting a medical certificate)
Tay: The doc so good ah?
Tan: Handsome doc see my face means two days...haha.
Tay: Good to know not only I get spellbound by you.
Tan: Don't like that lah.
July 2, 2003: (About photos of Ms Tan in a bikini)
Tan: I have one with a lot less cloth, leh.
Tay: Oh, quick.
Tan: Safe to send?
Tay: Should not be a problem just send.
Tay (after receiving the file): Wah, nosebleed liao.
Tan: Haha. How's my figure there, dear?
Tay: Told you. Nosebleed.
Tan: Keep to yourself, hor?
Tay: Of course. So when do I get to see a real life one?
Tan: Dunno, leh.
Tay: I don't foresee a chance. Lucky got photo.
July 3, 2003
Tay: Why your image keeps popping up in my mind? Wonder if I should print it on my bolster.
Tan: You better don't. Means others will see.
Tay: I always cover my pillow and bolster under my blanket. Just joking. Wait you don't send me new picture of you in bikini. Dunno when I get to see... Maybe next time we go for a swim?
Tan: Difficult. Me sure Poh (Ms Tan's then boyfriend and now husband) want to follow.
Tay: We wait for him to go overseas. Just joking, lor.
Tan: That's a good idea. I await the arrival of that day. Same time I get to try your herbal chicken.
Tay: I stop dreaming liao. Not going to happen... Last night I lay there, imagining the bolster is you.
Tan: Crazy fellow.
Tay: Crazy about you, lah... You are amazing. Can't understand why he hold on to you so tightly... That fellow, he damn lucky.