• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raining

bluemarbleasean_20210421_1220.jpg

super hot day today
not much moisture clouds in the region except for tat super typhoon north of pinoyland...

for a romantic day out at sea, this searay sundancer 260 is pretty sufficient lah
while she takes a nap in the small cabin, u can do some fishing too
OK sounds good.

BTW, I hope it rains heavy this evening. The weather is so hot lah.

Now then you tell me. Was out in the sun a lot today. So I guess if lung cancer doesn't get me, skin cancer will.:biggrin:

KLN

Kanasai Lah you
SMLJ Cancer
KLN Your Marlboro got immunity Lah
Mai Kiasi Lah

KLN Limpeh whole day in hot sun collecting cardboards also Lidat hor.:biggrin:.:tongue:.

BTW, I hope it rains heavy this evening. The weather is so hot lah.
Now then you tell me. Was out in the sun a lot today. So I guess if lung cancer doesn't get me, skin cancer will.:biggrin:
KLN Limpeh whole day in hot sun collecting cardboards also Lidat hor.:biggrin:.:tongue:.
bluemarbleasean_20210422_0540.jpg

you both prepare for another hot and sunny day today with high uv
unless those moisture clouds over west msia or sumatra blows towards sinkypura direction, no chance or rain today!
haaaa

and that super typhoon has spin away from north of pinoyland

thats a Motoryacht Cranchi M 44 HT...double cabin.. double toilet

calm sea each can hit 33knots
abt half a litre diesel per hour @25knots

this one is keyi for @glockman
can hold up to 5pax

haaaa

KLN

You sibei knowLedgeable on sampans.
Can Leecommend a Submarine for me to buy.
Which model bestest.
Must buy with Vouchers hor.