• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raining

Severe thunderstorms this afternoon, many of my neighbours complained that their home power tripped.

So sad, first world cuntry and so many third world problems. :biggrin:

@glockman went fishing
his boat will capsize or not? :eek:

Because it's a Bertram.

We’re known for making the most rugged, versatile boats in existence.
Boats that make seaworthy an understatement and we’re proud to put our name behind.
Because every inch of every vessel from stem to stern is designed with one goal in mind—
ensuring that you can always trust the only thing that stands between you and Mother Nature on every adventure.

confirm there are dolphins...
when out on his powered boat, I saw them chasing us by the side and that @glockman was trying to race them
swear
Because it's a Bertram.

Boats that make seaworthy an understatement and we’re proud to put our name behind.
Because every inch of every vessel from stem to stern is designed with one goal in mind—
ensuring that you can always trust the only thing that stands between you and Mother Nature on every adventure.
Gave the Bertram to my son, he promised to always supply me with young chiobus in return. Bought a Grand Banks, top speed only about 20 knots.:cry:

Because it's a Bertram.

Gave the Bertram to my son, he promised to always supply me with young chiobus in return. Bought a Grand Banks, top speed only about 20 knots.:cry:
dont talk cock lah
simi lanchiao bertram
yours is only a second hand searay 260 sundancer lah like in the pic below
knn
still got some value lah
abt 170k

UsedSeaRay260DA~~element53.JPG

when i pass my ppdcl, u better lend me when i bring my chiobu out to sea hokay!
i think i shd get my ppdcl by end of year
haaaa

dont talk cock lah
simi lanchiao bertram
yours is only a second hand searay 260 sundancer lah like in the pic below
knn
still got some value lah
abt 170k

UsedSeaRay260DA~~element53.JPG
when i pass my ppdcl, u better lend me when i bring my chiobu out to sea hokay!
i think i shd get my ppdcl by end of year
haaaa
KNN, see me no up and still want to borrow my boat.:FU:No problem, but make sure you bring two chiobus. I will be busy with her in the cabin. You and your chiobu can go suntan.

today probably get a bit of rain but shouldn't flood like yesterday based on latest satellite image

bluemarbleasean_20210418_0640.jpg

but hor, pinoyland is going to be fucked very very hard...see that super typhoon (top right) edging closer and closer to pinoyland :eek:

good luck pinoys....stay safe!

Super Typhoon Surigae continues to strengthen and could move dangerously close to the Philippines
By Taylor Ward, CNN Meteorologist
Updated 7:01 PM EDT, Sat April 17, 2021
Super Typhoon Surigae is seen in an infrared satellite image.

(CNN)The first super typhoon of the season in the West Pacific is closely approaching the Central Philippines this weekend.

On Sunday morning local time, the super typhoon further intensified, attaining maximum sustained winds of 190 mph (305 kph). This is equivalent to a strong category 5 Atlantic hurricane.

Surigae is now the strongest typhoon on record for the month of April, surpassing Typhoon Maysak in 2015, among several others which had maximum sustained winds of 173 mph (278 kph), according to the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration historical hurricane database.