• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raining

bluemarbleasean_20210420_0600.jpg

knn
looks like will rain in the morning
the clouds moving in slowly
knn

Morning ok lah. Maybe mid afternoon.

Ehhh....why u everyday look at weather? Tak boleh duduk diam diam di rumah ya.?

Abang / Adik,

He can drive his SpeedBoat bring galgal out to sea.
Or, maybe clouds form numbers, can buy Empat Ekor.:biggrin:.:roflmao:.:biggrin:.

Actually the searay sundancer 260 doesn't look all that bad. Hokay, if ever I want to downgrade, I will buy it. Now I am happy with my Grand Banks 85.:thumbsup::biggrin:
Talk cock lah. The 85 GB has not been shipped yet. You bullshit.

Actually the searay sundancer 260 doesn't look all that bad. Hokay, if ever I want to downgrade, I will buy it. Now I am happy with my Grand Banks 85.:thumbsup::biggrin:
can consider right?
quite chio too
small and compact like studio
cabin a bit too small for u and her to have overnight fun
haaaa

can consider right?
quite chio too
haaaa

KLN

Lidat too small liao Lah.
@glockman
min is pump TWO ChioBus full tank.
Plus he will bring along One pallet of Marlboro.

Where got enough space.
Unless he alreaLee mastered
The Sex in Small Space

Talk cock lah. The 85 GB has not been shipped yet. You bullshit.
OK ok you caught me.:frown: I am guilty of being untruthful. The fact is hull#1 has been sold, delivery was Dec 2020, sold to a competitor of of mine. And I want to own a hull #1 too, I got GB to custom make mine. So it's actually a Grand Banks 86.9.:thumbsup: Covid has delayed delivery, but it is here. Just need to fix some mirrors in my cabin ceiling, and install a helipad.:biggrin:.

sbf my boat dream on.jpg

can consider right?
quite chio too
haaaa
In truth, it is too small for me lah. I need my space onboard, to play catching/police n thief with my naked chiobu or a bunch of them:biggrin:.

KLN

Lidat too small liao Lah.
@glockman
min is pump TWO ChioBus full tank.
Plus he will bring along One pallet of Marlboro.

Where got enough space.
Unless he alreaLee mastered
The Sex in Small Space
See above, I need space.

BTW, how come a thread on Rain, become a thread on boats har? :biggrin: