• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raining

raining song morn
marikita very song leh

KLN

This poor little filthy rich man must have min two ChioBus to pump full tank. Then , roll over for a few sticks of Marlboro.
Then, walk to his balcony of Sentosa Cove to view the ocean.
Sometimes, pumping in his multi million dolllar speed boat.

bluemarbleasean_20210424_1000.jpg

will rain until early evening ... today is a very cool and wet day
heng ah, today no chionging
enjoying the nice cool weather
later can make 羊肉汤 and lim song song
haaaa

damned song and cool
marikita all the way
two and three chiobus
easy just press the nipple
one come leow
cool and warm warm moist moist
waupian you bros here damned bloody lucky shiok
warm cool and moist
song boh song???

bluemarbleasean_20210424_1400.jpg

its going to be a really cool and wet day through to the night
if u are going out, remember yr armbrela
haaaa

aiyah, old is like that one lah. Today woke up with lower back muscle ache, did not even do anything strenuous or fucked any chiobu last night.:frown:
lack of exercise
time for u to go for a 10k run. 40min shd be more than sufficient to relieve yr aches