• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raining

Hello, you all think I don't check weather forecast ah? Suka suka go out to sea? Pfft!:rolleyes: I am now lying in bed with my gf, just idling away and enjoying the cool weather. I wish everyday was this nice!:biggrin:
haaaa
when u taking me on yr power boat out from raffles marina again?
miss those dolphins chasing by our side when we were out the last time
didn't fucking kw that they are dophins in our seas!

Is it island wide raining ? I am stranded at west coast fishing area

haaaa
when u taking me on yr power boat out from raffles marina again?
miss those dolphins chasing by our side when we were out the last time
didn't fucking kw that they are dophins in our seas!
Yes, those were Indo Pacific dolphins. Have not seen them in a while, hope they are ok.

bluemarbleasean_20210417_1340.jpg

hell lot of mositure moving into this tiny island from the south from sumatera side :eek:

Pondan liao! Pondan liao! Still Rd area pondan liao! Pity those pedestrians :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Yes, those were Indo Pacific dolphins. Have not seen them in a while, hope they are ok.

KLN

Mai pian lah.
There are NO dolphins in this part.
What you saw are porpoises lah.

Chey....Indeed, they looked very similiar to dolphins.

por.jpg

dol.jpg

Am hungry. Wifey enjoying this weather sleeping.
Want to order food panda, but in this horrid weather must tip brave deliveryman at least 1k (like in the recent news). Knn