sun already out in cbdIt is going to rain in the west. I am about to go go for fishing in the west coast today
I am feeling elated! It is storming and temp is cool. Need to whip out my bomber jacket to wear liao.city area machiam got typhoon cumming..
take cover
heavy thunderstorm lai liao
siao ahI am feeling elated! It is storming and temp is cool. Need to whip out my bomber jacket to wear liao.
btw, your bomber jacket what brand huh?I am feeling elated! It is storming and temp is cool. Need to whip out my bomber jacket to wear liao.
I am already 1/5 amdk, don't pray pray!siao ah
sinkypura so hot u wear jacket
u want to be amdk izzit???
I have a few, but my fave two are by Bottega Veneta and Versace. Feel so shiok and atas when I wear them. Steady or not?btw, your bomber jacket what brand huh?
wear already feel atas or not?
haaaa
I have a few, but my fave two are by Bottega Veneta and Versace. Feel so shiok and atas when I wear them. Steady or not?
wahlaoKLN
Made in Paris or China ?
KLN Imitation from China?
wahlao
he not tiong OK
he won't go for substandard stuff
KLN
Made in Paris or China ?
KLN Imitation from China?
Correct! I only go for the real stuff Although sometimes my eyes may see wrongly. Both the brand and the origin.wahlao
he not tiong OK
he won't go for substandard stuff