• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raider rubbish

Raider

Re: 10 reasons why Chee will win Bukit Batok By elections

10 reasons against:

1) People remember his history--protest over issues that they don't bother about, antics

2) Citizens don't care about straight talking people.

3) Really? Bill Clinton had an extra marital affair. He survived. Sinkies as clever as American politicians and voters?

4) By Election-effect--can go either way. No definitive say to Chee. Why not NSP then? Or Independent candidate?

5) Voters DO NOT care about international speakers. Certainly not your average Ah Ma.

6) Twenty plus years of failed politics--never won a seat and KICKED Chiam See Tong out.

7) Most prominent party my foot. That accolade goes to the Worker's Party. It achieved a GRC. What as Chee's SDP done? Under Chiam, SDP was something.

8) Look at the UK Coalition Govt. 2nd Opposition spoilt the governing structure.

9) No one forgives. No one forgets. Tak Boleh Tahan!

10) Never will win character. WP didn't never say die--they humbled themselves unlike Chee and achieved more than they expected.

Go Give Dog Fuck :oIo:
You are fake WP supporter. You PAP ib.
Fuck your mother lau chee bye:oIo:

Raider

Re: Pro-Malay Chink Muslim Treated Like A 'Terrorist' And Barred From Entering Singap

This matlander Tee and his fellow useless matlander Tonychat can fuck off from Singapore for what we care!

Fuck tonychat is correct.

But hor...your whole family die :oIo:

Raider

Re: PAP MP David Ong Infected with HIV and spread to his family?

Dear brothers and sisters

that is what i heard in Bukit Batok Avenue 3. Many grassroots that have slept with PAP MP David ong are very worried and rushed to hospital to have HIV test.

u are steffychun

Go Give Dog Fuck :oIo:

Raider

Re: Screw Chee, I Scroobal, clones and friends say he is unelectable, untrustworthy,

Fuck Chee and Screw Chee, same or different? lol :biggrin: