Re: Goh Meng Seng Insinuates MOH Unfair! Punished Roy Unfairly!
Go Give Dog Fuck :oIo:
You whole family die!
Go Give Dog Fuck :oIo:
You whole family die!
For the last time I will clarify I am not steffychun. You go give dog fuck!
Of course. Who wants to be associated with steffychun?
I five years in forum now then want to associate with steffychun? Ridiculous. Go fuck yourself.
Siao Ting tong go fuck yourself and fuck off from me!
Hey lau aunty, u scroll up and see who stir who first okay, who the fuck is Sinkie?
You lau tiko go scroll up yourself and see who started this sewerage talk.
I will remove your body parts one by one.
fo fo fo fo
Siao Ting tong fuck off!
Fo fo fo fo
Methinks claire is TracyTan.
Methinks TracyTan is Leongsam.
This type of man better dump. You will be loser in the end.
Is he really contesting in Bukit Batok to serve the people there? Or is he trying to get his (never-to-achieve) goal or getting into parliament and then Tak Boleh Tahan again?
Claire is not Leongsam. He can't be bothered to post such long winded stories, even if it's cut and paste.
Don't understand your fail kindergarten English
Aunty Monica Lee should spank him for this.