Re: Jah Rastafar_I has a pub. Inviting submissions to guess the name.
u mean Needy is it? lol.
shows his siao ness
u mean Needy is it? lol.
shows his siao ness
please be nicer to chootchiew
I hope more sinkies migrate to Thailand. They need a dose of instability, corrupt government and poor infrastructure to remind themselves how lucky they have been to be living in Singapore.
let me shed some light.
this pussy Ralders is a coward croach.
"she" also send me time and place to meet..but chicken out.
simple to say..SHE is a pussy warrior behind keybaord
No lah, Raider. But according to Ralders, it is Raiders' clone.
Female sex organs are always powerful. Even non-sex organs. Think Lewinsky.
Go Give Dog Fuck :oIo:Will he Tak Boleh Tahan the people? They win give him another loss for sure!!!
Go Give Dog Fuck :oIo:Did you tell that to Leanne, James, Paul, Cecilia (mom)?
Hey hello, u not happy then go flowerpod. Reply to you nice u ask me who am I. Here is sammyboy, not ahboy and ahgirl forum okay, Katong Auntie!
your family member will be mutilated tonight
Like that you also know? U go Katong pluck mango?
His Papa would have spanked him naked
Your whole family sewerage tank aunties! Go to hell!
You whole family go die!
You dont know how to read? I said tell your mother wife daughters too!
Hey not steffychun but erotica advised me to use this standard reply for you! Your whole family die suits you apparently.
Okay mother asked, but me single, no wife and no daughter, happy, NONYA AUNTY? U not busy making kwei kwei?
What nonya aunty making kwei kwei? Whatever that means your 19 generation family all nonya aunty making kwei kwei.
I flip what prata? Your whole family go die