can help to encourage owner to Topup abit and upgrade later to EC3RM HDB is small - only two bedrooms. How to WFH, HBL and raise kids?
Even if can help cash for downpayment. The monthly installment will clear up your cpf plus u need top up with cash.Or either got reasonably well to do parents to provide some interest free finance to them....
Heng ah ! My kids big liao.3RM HDB is small - only two bedrooms. How to WFH, HBL and raise kids?
Me no kids cos not married and girl I like don't like me and girl I don't like like me. Anyway, nevermind, can eat, can exercise, and can shit can liao. And tell u this wonderful news. my mother is landing in Singapore on this Friday night. She telephoned me 3 days ago and say she's coming back from London to vote. I asked her who she's going to vote for. She said "of course Opposition lah silly boy"Heng ah ! My kids big liao.
U mom go London jiak Hong.Me no kids cos not married and girl I like don't like me and girl I don't like like me. Anyway, nevermind, can eat, can exercise, and can shit can liao. And tell u this wonderful news. my mother is landing in Singapore on this Friday night. She telephoned me 3 days ago and say she's coming back from London to vote. I asked her who she's going to vote for. She said "of course Opposition lah silly boy"![]()
![]()
![]()
she married anymo lah. Anyway long story. nevermind.U mom go London jiak Hong.
Ask her buy u fish n chips with sibei alot vinegar and salt. Most importantly ask her vote correctly .she married anymo lah. Anyway long story. nevermind.
Actually, I don't really like fish & chips. I like kopitiam hawker centre unhealthy chicken chop with gravy and I put lots of more unhealthy chili sauce on it.Ask her buy u fish n chips with sibei alot vinegar and salt. Most importantly ask her vote correctly .
Same ! But I like the London weather. And fun when taking their tube. Need to be on alert for pickpockets.Actually, I don't really like fish & chips. I like kopitiam hawker centre unhealthy chicken chop with gravy and I put lots of more unhealthy chili sauce on it.then last time my housemate asked me why I eat like that, then I say because the chicken chop is frozen meat mah, so I like more sauces on it to make it tasty...lol
but to fly there is 13 hours...very very xiong. last time, got a sq girl i like tell me she hates London and USA destinations...because she also BTH the long flight time. She also told me on these long flights, some of those economy passengers go sleep on the floor space near the door section..lolSame ! But I like the London weather. And fun when taking their tube. Need to be on alert for pickpockets.
U can go over too, dun waste your youth on a small rockshe married anymo lah. Anyway long story. nevermind.
I saw lots of tiongs students there and at the airport I walked past a group of youth with sinkies accent.but to fly there is 13 hours...very very xiong. last time, got a sq girl i like tell me she hates London and USA destinations...because she also BTH the long flight time. She also told me on these long flights, some of those economy passengers go sleep on the floor space near the door section..lolshe has to tell them go back to their seat politely and give them additional pillows as bribes...hahaha
Fuck youU can go over too, dun waste your youth on a small rock