• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Queenstown sets new record: S$935K for a 3-room HDB flat

Heng ah ! My kids big liao.
Me no kids cos not married and girl I like don't like me and girl I don't like like me. Anyway, nevermind, can eat, can exercise, and can shit can liao. And tell u this wonderful news. my mother is landing in Singapore on this Friday night. She telephoned me 3 days ago and say she's coming back from London to vote. I asked her who she's going to vote for. She said "of course Opposition lah silly boy" :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

U mom go London jiak Hong.

Ask her buy u fish n chips with sibei alot vinegar and salt. Most importantly ask her vote correctly .
Actually, I don't really like fish & chips. I like kopitiam hawker centre unhealthy chicken chop with gravy and I put lots of more unhealthy chili sauce on it. :laugh: then last time my housemate asked me why I eat like that, then I say because the chicken chop is frozen meat mah, so I like more sauces on it to make it tasty...lol

Same ! But I like the London weather. And fun when taking their tube. Need to be on alert for pickpockets.

but to fly there is 13 hours...very very xiong. last time, got a sq girl i like tell me she hates London and USA destinations...because she also BTH the long flight time. She also told me on these long flights, some of those economy passengers go sleep on the floor space near the door section..lol :laugh: she has to tell them go back to their seat politely and give them additional pillows as bribes...hahaha

I saw lots of tiongs students there and at the airport I walked past a group of youth with sinkies accent.