why psy dun post here anymore and how do they even know each other and also ram wasn't even in sg on the 24th.
As if you don't know Ah Neh's pattern. Talk big only. When push comes to shove, Ah Neh will disappear into the dark.
why psy dun post here anymore and how do they even know each other and also ram wasn't even in sg on the 24th.
Coma inside ICU?Latest news. Psy bumped into Ram on the 24th Dec and they settled it there and then on the spot. That accounts for Psy Mia since 24th Dec.
Clinton666 the clit knows muay thai leh.....supposedly a martial arts aficionadoRamseth is the Winner... Congrats to our Lau Hero.. Next better contender... Clinton666..???
Clinton666 the clit knows muay thai leh.....supposedly a martial arts aficionado
As if you don't know Ah Neh's pattern. Talk big only. When push comes to shove, Ah Neh will disappear into the dark.
I just came back from from Lorong 4. Given him benefit of doubt as to "on" or "after" Jan. 2, I waited there 10:30 to 11.30 p.m. two nights in a row. Game over.
No news from Ah Ram and Pys83 so far... Think they busy training for the fight.. Must remember Ah Ram quite old and Psy83 still very young.. Stamina counts alot in this duel..
Ram may be a better fighter in terms of his superior pugilistic skills, but bear in mind any fight with an Ah Neh is one of chemical warfare. The BO can kill you within a radius of 50 metres.
No wonder I spotted many Sar Ji kias from Lor 6, 8 and 10 loitering with intent in the vicinity of Lor 4.
You were there? How come never come over say hello. I had the whole place surrounded that the only way he could get out was in an ambulance.
Ah Ram any victory speech from you?