If you want to make them happy, you should let them challenge Ramseth. hehehe
whahahaha...confirm my pits happy sia ..
If you want to make them happy, you should let them challenge Ramseth. hehehe
Cauliflower Ears means Fighter, Cauliflower Lanjiao means Fucker?
stupid thread with all talk and no action
LKY tried to waive objection to allowing NTS that extra few minutes to complete his nomination. He wanted a fight. However, election officials told him no can do.
This has happened before too, in GE 2001, GY tried to waive objection for JG to amend his nomination and even offered him Commission for Oaths. No can do.
Didn't know Kee Chiu is taller than LKY. Has LKY kiew chui ?
Anyone knows the chap on the extreme right? The one wearing t-shirt with LKY's face on it? He sure has the porlumpar face.
How come your version is so different from UY (uncle Yap) ? If he was arrested by PAP and he wasn't found talking to LKY then he is normal. But, you were an ex-WP and you said you were talking to LKY while UY was 'fooling around'. Very suspicious, you know.
Did not realize the porlumpar in the pic till bro GD mentioned. You are right, not only disgusting, thick skin as well. Might as well add the words "I LOVE LKY" to PORLUMPAR all the way.Very familiar leh. Where huh ? Really disgusting. I won't mind if he wore a PAP logo but this is really what you say as porlumpar. Sigh, no pride ah.
Very familiar leh. Where huh ? Really disgusting. I won't mind if he wore a PAP logo but this is really what you say as porlumpar. Sigh, no pride ah.
bro zeddy,
why you blown television's cover? he still thinks that no one knows he is psy83 aka general.
General aka television aka psy83's moment of embarrassment relived.
LOL.. I apologized for revealing his typical Prata flip flopping traits..
Farker will play the race card again and spew vulgarities at Forummers each time he kena bashed left and right.. Typical drunkard Mama.. Posting vulgarities when having one Guinness too many.. Then will KPKB that all Bros here are racists when we bash his Ah Neh counterparts from India..
You ever notice his double standards. Complains of racism but is racist and posts racist remarks. Calls others no life when he posts here 24/7. Says ppl are ganging up on him like you and ls-knnbccb or me and you but has no problem ganging up with others to flame you or anyone else. Acts like a super hero when he thinks he wins someone on the forum but when he loses says it's just the internet but somehow acts like a super hero when he "wins". Typical snake behavior.
When he lost a debate he'll resort to vulgarities and disrupt the original thread..
I remember him acting clever in one of the recent threads about CPIB.. Then Uncle Golden Dragon put him back into his rightful place..
Then he'll pick a fight with everyone here and branding everyone as racists..
Typical Mama high on Toddy.. Rowdy when drunk.. Not drunk also can be very rowdy..
Ramseth all the way .