• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proven 4 years is all it takes to excel in anything you want to excel in

No one really cares about bad English unless one is like gin who is sibei haolian rah...Lol :biggrin:
Ya right Malaysian dogs got right to insult me English poor but I no right to state fact and get called haolian. That’s how self entitled Malaysian bastards are!

Please note : She herself coined the phrase "slut whore mistress". She then blames it on others calling her that. Just to be clear here...
Another big fat lie when already explained before it’s a slander post by Malaysian bastards in Living in jb forum. Not sure exactly which one as never get to see the post but for Malaysian dogs have been insinuating insult non stop!

Exactly. All the insults of her, I learned from her! What a crazy cunt! :biggrin:
This afternoon you Sinkie clone were still boasting how successful you are to make my life hell and threatening me my life will get worse with more to come and now change face so fast to act innocent. That’s how psychopath behaves!

You are the enemy now because those devious Malaysian dogs "like" your posts.:cool: It's a deliberate act of sabotage.

This is the tactic those devious Malaysian dogs adopt to turn her ally into foe. :frown:
I have always been Lone Ranger that do not talk according to ally or not. Not like hypocrite Malaysian dogs here having cronies and then complain others having cronies.

musashi

She still got her customers who love a whiff of her smelly cb.
Definitely :biggrin:. Different strokes for different folks! Her clientele is usually the low SES blue collar shitskin workers. :smile:
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

Insult people slut then call people insulting them back as attention seeker. That’s Malaysians.
Dishonest Malaysian dogs with Whore mother wife daughters abound! Spamming and repeating malicious lies of me with filthy Malaysian pride: @glockman @musashi @AhMeng @Wunderfool @Valium @Cottonmouth @sweetiepie @Semaj2357 @Bonut @virus @JohnTan @ynk2252 @oneMdeeBee @swampfire

Oh come on, surely there are more. You are so useless and lazy! :o-o: Please be more thorough, comb through the forum. :sneaky::biggrin:

musashi

i see u attack them, i am not blind. You think they r this and that forum clone. U can be wrong and attack wrong people. Then u make the enemy of the innocent people. U have the mental problem.
She is obviously practising the evil Chinese behaviour of:
"宁可杀错, 不可放过"
(nìng kě shā cuò, bù kě fàng guò)
i.e. she has no qualms attacking truly innocent people, so as to maximize her chances of eliminating all her enemies (both real and even imaginary)! :frown:
And that is also why China's history is filled with so much chaos! :frown:

musashi

i see dat n i m start to be angry wif her oso. She is stupid to try to attack me. i try to help her, i give up now. i m now her enermy oso. she want to attack me n cast aspersions on me. She is a malicious lier.
This reminds me of the following paragraphs from:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Victim_playing#For_manipulation

Manipulators often play the victim role ("poor me") by portraying themselves as victims of circumstances or someone else's behavior in order to gain pity or sympathy or to evoke compassion and thereby get something from someone. Caring and conscientious people cannot stand to see anyone suffering, and the manipulator often finds it easy and rewarding to play on sympathy to get cooperation.

While portraying oneself as a victim can be highly successful in obtaining goals over the short-term, this method tends to be less successful over time:

Victims’ talent for high drama draws people to them like moths to a flame. Their permanent dire state brings out the altruistic motives in others. It is hard to ignore constant cries for help. In most instances, however, the help given is of short duration. And like moths in a flame, helpers quickly get burned; nothing seems to work to alleviate the victims’ miserable situation; there is no movement for the better. Any efforts rescuers make are ignored, belittled, or met with hostility. No wonder that the rescuers become increasingly frustrated — and walk away.