sorry for bad spelling. my english is not good, no A1 for my result.bro, thanks for joining our team But you need to use spell check lah
That is a good one! You have been reading her boastful posts toosorry for bad spelling. my english is not good, no A1 for my result.
There is no free lunch. If you want a bukake you need blow everyone.i beleive u, i can see now. Very sad for her, she want to attack evrryone.
Haolian already is bad enough. Siao and haolian, knn no horse run!No one really cares about bad English unless one is like gin who is sibei haolian rah...Lol
Please note : She herself coined the phrase "slut whore mistress". She then blames it on others calling her that. Just to be clear here...
Anyone like to guess how often siaogin wash her cheebye?
You are the enemy now because those devious Malaysian dogs "like" your posts. It's a deliberate act of sabotage.i see dat n i m start to be angry wif her oso. She is stupid to try to attack me. i try to help her, i give up now. i m now her enermy oso. she want to attack me n cast aspersions on me. She is a malicious lier.
LolYou are the enemy now because those devious Malaysian dogs "like" your posts. It's a deliberate act of sabotage.
This is the tactic those devious Malaysian dogs adopt to turn her ally into foe.
KNN she feel proud to qualify herself a mistress becas in reality she does not qualify. only as a horny bitch then she qualifies KNNPlease note : She herself coined the phrase "slut whore mistress". She then blames it on others calling her that. Just to be clear here...
Knnbccb Malaysian dogs and bitches are chowest calling me what you are yourselves as usual.@ginfreely : chowest cheesepies.
Proven you are not a kind soul like you said yo are when you asked me to go do volunteer work and all the crap while blind to bullies never ask them to do volunteer work. Malaysian dog lie busted! Not called bastard liar then called what?i m not a bastard lier, please dun call me that. u make ur ownself life bad becuase u attack the people. Dun blame the other people because u r not normal. u attack the people because u r not normal. Oso, i m a clone of a few clones. Please guess my other clones ok.
i see dat n i m start to be angry wif her oso. She is stupid to try to attack me. i try to help her, i give up now. i m now her enermy oso. she want to attack me n cast aspersions on me. She is a malicious lier.
Feel free to join in and fuck her like a dog. She's literally asking for it, Ginfreely the whore.
Malaysian dog tail come out!i beleive u, i can see now. Very sad for her, she want to attack evrryone.
Another big fat lie when it’s not boastful post but in reply to you Malaysian dogs insulting my English poor and yet you dogs have no A1! That’s how arrogant Malaysian dogs are. Need to insult people poor English poor etc to win!That is a good one! You have been reading her boastful posts too
Another Malaysian dog that always denied attacking me since day one. All the dog tails come out!There is no free lunch. If you want a bukake you need blow everyone.