i now start to understand. Think u r right. She is also attack me now. i m sad.She's an escapee from IMH, now hiding in JB, terrorising and harassing her neighbors.
You are number one Sinkie clone that has been attacking me since day one. Don’t hide behind others after doing evil. Pui!Dishonest Malaysian dogs with Whore mother wife daughters abound! Spamming and repeating malicious lies of me with filthy Malaysian pride: @glockman @musashi @AhMeng @Wunderfool @Valium @Cottonmouth @sweetiepie @Semaj2357 @Bonut @virus @JohnTan
I just noticed your signature. Thank you so much for acknowledging my contribution. But I am sure there are more of us you have pissed off, you crazy cunt.
If I am not normal that only because of filthy Malaysians viciously attacking me get it bastard liar?
Obviously you are attacking me first by twisting the facts and blaming me instead of the bullies.i now start to understand. Think u r right. She is also attack me now. i m sad.
Excuse me I am not like you bastards hankering after cronies while complaining about others having cronies. That’s so Malaysian dog traits.@swampfire see. She just called her only supporter a bastard liar. She needs to be fucked repeatedly.
i now start to understand. Think u r right. She is also attack me now. i m sad.
Excuse me I am not like you bastards hankering after cronies while complaining about others having cronies. That’s so Malaysian dog traits.
Another big fat lie. That’s Malaysians with whore mother wife daughters phua cb loving gang bang! No wonder leg wife open alive or dead!Slutty Gin loves gangbang, her only objective here is to get as much people to fuck her as possible. Quite a whore right?
Excuse me your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters are phua cb!Excuse your haimi, you stupid bitch.
i m not a bastard lier, please dun call me that. u make ur ownself life bad becuase u attack the people. Dun blame the other people because u r not normal. u attack the people because u r not normal. Oso, i m a clone of a few clones. Please guess my other clones ok.If I am not normal that only because of filthy Malaysians viciously attacking me get it bastard liar?
i see dat n i m start to be angry wif her oso. She is stupid to try to attack me. i try to help her, i give up now. i m now her enermy oso. she want to attack me n cast aspersions on me. She is a malicious lier.@swampfire see. She just called her only supporter a bastard liar. She needs to be fucked repeatedly.
i see dat n i m start to be angry wif her oso. She is stupid to try to attack me. i try to help her, i give up now. i m now her enermy oso. she want to attack me n cast aspersions on me. She is a malicious lier.
i beleive u, i can see now. Very sad for her, she want to attack evrryone.Feel free to join in and fuck her like a dog. She's literally asking for it, Ginfreely the whore.
See everyone? Shit load of baseless accusations. I am not sinkie clone, and I don't hide behind anyone. Oh, and I have been waiting to use this to you @ginfreely. Shiok!You are number one Sinkie clone that has been attacking me since day one. Don’t hide behind others after doing evil. Pui!
Please note : She herself coined the phrase "slut whore mistress". She then blames it on others calling her that. Just to be clear here...Ginfreely is a bitch, other than a slut whore mistress.
bro, thanks for joining our team But you need to use spell check lahi beleive u, i can see now. Very sad for her, she want to attack evrryone.
Exactly. All the insults of her, I learned from her! What a crazy cunt!Please note : She herself coined the phrase "slut whore mistress". She then blames it on others calling her that. Just to be clear here...
Yep, me too.Exactly. All the insults of her, I learned from her! What a crazy cunt!