• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proven 4 years is all it takes to excel in anything you want to excel in

The way you are caught telling inconsistent reason for leaving forum and creating nipples thread to bully me one day afte I exposed you already confirmed I got you RIGHT, not wrong. But of course you Malaysian bastard liars are superb in protesting innocent even after caught with evidence! Wow mudland authorities watching my postings, they should watch your nipple thread too and stolen sex video of Singaporean girl and more. I bet all posted by Malaysian bastard thieves slanderers and harassers. One of them you Malaysian son of whore!
See everyone? The way he behaves is a reflection of Malaysian bastards behave online and offline harassing me no end. These psychopath are capable of acting innocent in one second and change face the next.

That is definitely your chaocheebye.:biggrin:
If you disagree, post your cb and we compare hair by hair.

Post one ccb photo only say is mine. Any rotten lj photo is yours also. Wow Malaysia boleh! Stealing slandering and harassing pun boleh! Mudland authorities watch your Malaysian dogs not me! All are sons of whores bullying Singaporean woman viciously!

Valium

Post one ccb photo only say is mine. Any rotten lj photo is yours also. Wow Malaysia boleh! Stealing slandering and harassing pun boleh! Mudland authorities watch your Malaysian dogs not me! All are sons of whores bullying Singaporean woman viciously!
How you know the cb is CCB unless its your cheebye. No escape now you fucking slut.

Bend over and smell your own cheebye, you will be choked by the fumes. You filthy toilet bowl slut.
Your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb are filthy toilet bowl sluts! Shameless and useless Malaysian bastards whoring their women!

no-furious-screaming-woman-comic-book-cartoon-pop-art-retro-vector-illustration-drawing-no-fur...jpg

Don't have say don't have lah. See your cb face also know how much substance you got other than your fucking hole.

See everyone? Malaysian bastards are so self entitled to trample me with repeating vicious lies and demand creativity in my replies to their SAME false accusations. That’s how shameless Malaysians are.

musashi

• Screenshot-2018-6-27 Serious - Sinkie Couple With 7 Kids Need $3000 A Month Guess Race And Rel...png
    Screenshot-2018-6-27 Serious - Sinkie Couple With 7 Kids Need $3000 A Month Guess Race And Rel...png
    35.2 KB · Views: 227