• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Progress Singapore party leaflet and their new policies

I laugh at you and your vaxtard brain
ummm.... my vaxtard brain? Your low intelligence leads you to this conclusion I presume? Don't associate me with you. Your level is nowhere near. Shoo...shoo.... Open your fucking covid app and your level of intelligence will struck you in your fucking face.

It seems to me that the onus is on you to proof that I am vaccinated with the garbage zham like you lol... fucking moron...

Your fucking vax status is a super clear representation of your retarded low intelligence liao haaa..... KNN you still kaopeh simi lan jiao?

giphy.gif

ummm.... my vaxtard brain? Your low intelligence leads you to this conclusion I presume? Don't associate me with you. Your level is nowhere near. Shoo...shoo.... Open your fucking covid app and your level of intelligence will struck you in your fucking face.

It seems to me that the onus is on you to proof that I am vaccinated with the garbage zham like you lol... fucking moron...

Your fucking vax status is a super clear representation of your retarded low intelligence liao haaa..... KNN you still kaopeh simi lan jiao?

giphy.gif
Vax-raped vaxtard

Every oppo party avoids the big elephant in the room. The Defence Budget. $25 billion a year, more then Health and Education budget. If they eliminate NS or shorten NS, and make females and FT do it, and cut 50% from the defence budget, they can afford to give every sinkie child free education all the way to Uni and all seniors free medical care. Why no one brings it up.

TCB should have mustered more courage to challenge LKY as Oppie during his prime. Too late too little