lol... after so many days still buay song and still attempting to throw punches in the dark but all miss haaaa...... fucking 可怜 to the max sia and so easily manipulated by me and spin you around my fingers.... eat also cannot eat, sleep also cannot sleep, keep looping in your head how I suan siao you 9696 so many days ago haaaa..... low IQ until sibei 可怜 sia..... no wonder go vax and vax non stop and ownself even kumgong until admit going voluntarily lol.......
You this type ish 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。。same goes for your family too... not surprised all vax 9696 and booster 9696 until face green green and living in fear of uplorry suddenly (don't worry if uplorry... there are a billion reasons why ok... the best one being climate change & diet)..... told you already lah.... your fucking intelligence is just not there so why xia suay yourself further trying to savage a bit of ego (probably kena smashed into mini mini tiny pieces by now).... the more you try to throw cheap punches, the more heavy ones you gonna kena from me lol..... so yea take your fucking low intelligence replies to EDMW forum.... most of the people IQ level there is on par with yours. You will be able to find some consolation there.
Oh yes, maybe this loctor below here can help you with your issues. If you can identify who she is and what kind of advise she gave during the plandemic... that is. Loctor??? What happened??? I thought you know it all??? Ohhh.... it seems to me that brute memorization and regurgitation in school education is NEVER an accurate representation of one's intelligence. Schooled but uneducated VS unschooled but highly educated. The results speaks for itself isn't it? lol.....