• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Progress Singapore party leaflet and their new policies

Timerty

1000153115.jpg
1000153117.jpg

Whatever the PSP proposes will be useless if they don't field a female candidate that is as beautiful as the WP's Alexis Dang.

No eye candy, no talk.

Don't support this PANG SAI PARTY PSP BECAUSE THEY WANT TO GIVE NEW CITIZENS MONEY TO RAISE THEIR OFFSPRING

TRYING TO GET VOTES FROM NEW CITIZENS

I agree ah neh should have one more holiday. Mutt not Puasa day 2 but maybe first day of fasting month.

Even China don’t have CNY eve as public holiday. Can designate 清明 重阳 or 端午 as holiday as these days can soon as respect filial piety patriotism.

Using a DOGE-style method to cut wasteful govt expenditure and you will get all the money you need. For example, a snot-sized shithole island surrounded by shallow waters procuring submarines for its navy... let that sink in. :rolleyes:

But once you cut the defence budget, the usual suspects will jump out and say you are 'unpatriotic' or 'endangering national security'. :cool:

This election will be a do or die for PSP. If PSP failed to secure any seats, they will be gone case.

PSP is too dependent on tcb branding and TCB is too old.

They forget to give GST voucher, sia suay
GST voucher ji ki lan ok ji ki lan. If you have no knowledge what causes the inflation (more hiong than quantitative easing by helicopter Ben), you might want to be quiet and keep your low intelligence comments to yourself and don't sia suay yourself further. GST vouchers, CDC, etc..... whatever fuck vouchers MUST be stop immediately including private banks credit creation through deposits. KNN devaluing all my savings.

The point is to take money from idiots like you who never contribute to society.

PAP WILL FURTHER FUCK YOUR TIGHT ASSHOLE UNTIL YOU BLEED LIKE MENSTUAL SCHOOLGIRL I TELL UOU

The point is to take money from idiots like you who never contribute to society.

PAP WILL FURTHER FUCK YOUR TIGHT ASSHOLE UNTIL YOU BLEED LIKE MENSTUAL SCHOOLGIRL I TELL UOU
That's the best reply a retarded fuck like you can do? Not surprising though... lol...... no knowledge about how monetary and fiscal policies can do and yapping around like a retarded fuck about why no GST vouchers. Fucking moron don't know anything and open thread putting other party down. KNN.... fucking go and die suddenly ok.

You are the economic retard who doesn't realize that people do not spend the same amount equally and therefore some will contribute more tax than others.
Economic moron who thinks everyone will be affected equally.
Go and burn your stupid low iq school certificates and pay back your parents the money you spent on your stupid low iq schools.

You are the economic retard who doesn't realize that people do not spend the same amount equally and therefore some will contribute more tax than others.
Economic moron who thinks everyone will be affected equally.
Go and burn your stupid low iq school certificates and pay back your parents the money you spent on your stupid low iq schools.
giphy.gif

The Assurance Package (AP) was initially designed to mitigate the impact of the GST increase. This involves averaging less than 1% of the GDP annually, spread across five years (2022-2026), and funded by budgetary surpluses and small part of reserves.

sinkies are hooked on cdc vouchers liao after more than 2 years. no cdc vouchers no support.

You are right. The hawkers who hiked their prices need CDC vouchers. No CDC vouchers, peasants in the neighborhood will not pay $7 for char kway teow.

can buy $1 worth of cdc voucher in the black market for 69c? it has spawned a mini economy of its own.