• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Progress Singapore party leaflet and their new policies

Ah Wong should have drop the CDC vouchers 1 week before 3 May 2025.
From the distribution date of the cdc voucher can agar agar that the GE period will be after it
However, planning cannot keep pace with the sudden onset of a tariff trade war. Awong therefore had to make a hasty decision to abandon the plan and proceed with the GE.

Kena bang and kena suan siao 9696 until no face liao. Desperately looking for anything irrelevant to launch an attack hoping to claw back any last minuscule amount of dignity. Fucking comical. No wonder multi vax and muti boosters.... want to showcase your level of stupidity somemore? Seriously, I am laughing at you as I am typing this......

giphy.gif
PAP smarter than you continue to give GST voucher continue to bleed you until your penis dry up rotten drop off

You are the economic retard who doesn't realize that people do not spend the same amount equally and therefore some will contribute more tax than others.
Economic moron who thinks everyone will be affected equally.
Go and burn your stupid low iq school certificates and pay back your parents the money you spent on your stupid low iq schools.
WEF has plans to implement universal basic income for everyone in future. With the world going smart technology and you own nothing and be happy, all these tax contributions might not even be a thing in future.

IMG_6798.jpeg