• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pritam Singh says WP is not a Chinese dominated party

dont talk about individual companies
look at how the government runs the country - its definitely racist !!

special schools for chinese, speak mandarin campaign, no malays in the army, PM must be chinese .. and many more ..

On another note, I see lots of chinese working in Indian restaurants in Teka etc., because of gahmen's 'hire any number as long as they are PRC' policy.. wonder how they manage? Dont know which dish is which bit like hiring bangala in Chinese restaurant to take orders..

I know of 1 Muslim Restaurant at Bedok North. Got 3 Chinese and 1 Malay helpers. The former cant speak Malay. English?:confused:

Ah Jah,,,from what RP etc and the anti WP brigade is sprouting is the Chinese are racists,,but minorities are not,,also its funny they dont accuse PAP and Old Fart for being racist,,when he and PAP has actively discriminate against the malays etc,,,but also its true lah,,the malays do like to have many kids,,,earn little and buy things in instalments,,if PAP never has such discriminatory policies,,,things would have been worsed,,

See this shows that Chinese restaurants aren't racist it's just that non Chinese won't want to work there. Well the opinions of the guests don't reflect the management but it's normal. A Chinese guy works in a Russian restaurant what will the russian guests say? What will the Indian guests say of a Chinese waiter working there. Mind you the only Ang moh places that are
multi ethnic are English speaking ones. Others like Italians, Greeks Russians are fiercely ethnic and might discriminate but I think that's fine cos only Chinese ppl can be accused of racism.

I agree, these things can't be forced. But next time you walk around the corridors of any company, check them out, check the cubicles too, in particular...your heart will tell you the answer. You will smile.

Exactly what I said...they don't have that at home, Sinkie companies do have that advantage..why not exploit it?

They are learning fast...which also explains their success after 1997 crisis.

Pray tell what will my heart tell me? Ok so i walk along the corridors of a company and somehow there's many chinese ppl and hardly any minorities that means it practices discriination policies? Comeon stop being so vague. I don't know why some of you like to say singapore is racist 0 examples to show, claims things can be improved in sg's racial context but gives 0 insight but still wants to claim this or that?

You're wrong on sinkie companies having that advantage. Like i mentioned US companies have chinese and other races cos these ppl live in the US so they are americanized. In fact other than their outward appearance they are probably white washed, This isn;t the case in sg. The other races have their own cultures and languages.

If you want to talk about korean companies well suffice to say it would make sense to hire a white person to be in charge of the north american market. That;s common sense but has nothing to do with singapore's hiring practices.

dont talk about individual companies
look at how the government runs the country - its definitely racist !!

special schools for chinese, speak mandarin campaign, no malays in the army, PM must be chinese .. and many more ..

Lets put all this aside, because we ultimately feed our own family and put our Children(Future for me) with our own hard work. The subject is on WP and would the PAP play the race card on WP during Crunch time to divert minority votes away(Word on the streets is spreading Gurmit singh and abang is just a puppet)

The % of voters will be very close between, will the divide and rule strategy pay off for the Ruling party?

As the saying goes: if there is no fish, prawns are also OK. RP just wants to score political points. Any type of points will do.

1. The question you need to ask whether WP is really a genuine Oppo party.

2. Or, it just wanna party with PAP's success?

The_Hypocrite, Why not put your nick after deducting 13 points from me.

Nice try Jah_Fag clone.. Every-time i argue on something related to race, We have your clones like paikia and hypocrite quickly coming in to back your rubbish up and dividing the population.

PAP IBs should not selling their souls too cheaply. PM me, i can recommend you better ways to earn money.

Now claims hypocrite is my clone. I'm from the PAP. :rolleyes: Funny cos your comrades ptader is claiming ppl like me are from the wp IB.

I know of 1 Muslim Restaurant at Bedok North. Got 3 Chinese and 1 Malay helpers. The former cant speak Malay. English?:confused:

I have 2 kopitiam owner friends. One is malay and the other indian, they both hire Chinese workers.

On another note, I see lots of chinese working in Indian restaurants in Teka etc., because of gahmen's 'hire any number as long as they are PRC' policy.. wonder how they manage? Dont know which dish is which bit like hiring bangala in Chinese restaurant to take orders..

Yeah there was an article about an ah tiong that work for the indian restaurant and he was doing the prata,,,he say very easy as its similar to some chinese dish he cook in his hometown,,,

Wasn't there a news report on this china man working in tekka or little india and he can now speak tamil.

Ah Jah,,,from what RP etc and the anti WP brigade is sprouting is the Chinese are racists,,but minorities are not,,also its funny they dont accuse PAP and Old Fart for being racist,,when he and PAP has actively discriminate against the malays etc,,,but also its true lah,,the malays do like to have many kids,,,earn little and buy things in instalments,,if PAP never has such discriminatory policies,,,things would have been worsed,,

It's always like this bring up the racism card blame chinese ppl act offended with 0 evidence. Beating a dead horse. Best place in the world to be a minority and these ppl complain of racism even more than a black man in the US for example or a chinese in indonesia.

What the deal with this chap above? Totally becoming irrelevant to the post. when he is being ignored, he brings in his Clones to divert the topic and turn this into his favorite obsession.

Pray tell what will my heart tell me? Ok so i walk along the corridors of a company and somehow there's many chinese ppl and hardly any minorities that means it practices discriination policies? Comeon stop being so vague. I don't know why some of you like to say singapore is racist 0 examples to show, claims things can be improved in sg's racial context but gives 0 insight but still wants to claim this or that?

You're wrong on sinkie companies having that advantage. Like i mentioned US companies have chinese and other races cos these ppl live in the US so they are americanized. In fact other than their outward appearance they are probably white washed, This isn;t the case in sg. The other races have their own cultures and languages.

If you want to talk about korean companies well suffice to say it would make sense to hire a white person to be in charge of the north american market. That;s common sense but has nothing to do with singapore's hiring practices.

either you choose to be blind or you choose to be a gundu
dont pretend to be naive
examples are abound ..
i've given you a few ..

dont act bodoh.. or maybe u dont have to act .

either you choose to be blind or you choose to be a gundu
dont pretend to be naive
examples are abound ..
i've given you a few ..

dont act bodoh.. or maybe u dont have to act .

Goodness me, you are spending your time replying to the rat? The guy is rat and nothing fair and nice comes out from that rat's mouth.

Its OK Pritam!!

No further explanation needed. its like some dumbass saying that Singapore is a Chinese-dominated country....wdf.....nothing shameful or racist about that

Hi Fook seng. I didn't claim by being on anyone's side. All i am pointing out is the demographics and the behavior and thinking of the people on the ground.

Thank you on stating the obvious on Gurmit singh and why i used him as a reference.

You did not answer my question in my last comment.

The PAP is just as Chinese dominated as the WP, yet nobody talks about that.

That is because PAP is the administration. WP is anti-establishment like the other anti-establishment parties. You should know what I am trying to say here.

Without the kind patronage from the Malays, Courts would have been out of business long ago. :D

1. The question you need to ask whether WP is really a genuine Oppo party.

2. Or, it just wanna party with PAP's success?

The question you need to ask is whether RP really want PAP to lose? What do you think? Would PAP want to own the seat or let a mole party take the seat? Did you see the look on the face of the DPM and KPK towards the end vote counting? Did you notice the solemn look of PAP supporters when indication was they were going to lose? For goodness seek, come out with a more believable story. The voters did not believe in the story as seen by the vote counts. That is enough for me.