• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prepare for uncertain times, are you sick of this call ?

Tiu-leh-see-fart

Housing , public or private, the price keeps going up regardless certain or uncertain times !
Look at the car price, everything else you use or eat , the prices all gone up like nobody business !

Uncertain times ? You still need to pay your HDB mortgage, pay your sky-high utility bills , everything is the same except you hear you must prepare for uncertain times !

What about the SORRY, is he doing anything about it ? Ridding Mah and Wong from the Mandarin chair is already done ?

Nearly 6 months after the GE, instead of telling the people good news of what he is going to do in detail good for the pockets , he is asking you to prepare for bad times ?

Certain times or uncertain times, look at the ministers wages !

Tell us, how can people prepare for uncertain times ----dont eat ? dont pay HDB mortgage? dont pay spore power agent ?

The majority voters really like masa-masa politics !

Frankly Yes.
Their modus operandi seems to be setting the bar as low as possible, lowering expectations as much as possible.
Then take credit for whatever upside appears.

Their modus operandi seems to be setting the bar as low as possible, lowering expectations as much as possible.

bro,

then how come their expectation for their salary so high ah? :confused::confused::confused:

1. hahaha!
2. sell me something new, sheep!
3. just like some nea, flood warning here, flood warning there.
4. incapable of doing nothing or just clueless!

Uncertain times ?

is this same guy who promises millions and millions to be used for township upgrading for Nee Soon and East Coast for the next 10 years?

we dont know what kind of a character is he but may be something is wrong with him inside his brain !

Prepare for uncertain times, are you sick of this call ? ...
there's tiz self-proclaimed world crass, world bestest, world lumpar 1 gahmen who juz boasted dat dey haf done a goot job n subsequently stuffed demselves wif 8 mths bonus ... n a newly erected prez who boasted his profound knowledge in finans n econs is no fite ...

uncertain times? ... wtf is dat? ... :rolleyes:

Tony Tan PE's slogan--confidence in the future, what is that?

Tony Tan can weather perfect storm , this is what was told !

Singapore should be having certain times ........3 room resale HDB flat already hit 350 K , so what is uncertain times ?

Tony Tan should clarify what is uncertain times !

That's domestic politics. All over the world, same same. Only difference is that our 60% chosen leaders draw on salaries their counterparts in the first world can only salivate. To exacerbate matters, they are very ordinary talent, just like you, me and a dog named Loong!

Prepare for this ,prepare for that,prepare for lanjiao times. KNNCCB to MiW!

in a perverse way, i am looking forward to uncertain times. all the more it shows pap cock and make people think of alternatives by time the next ge comes. the bad years since 2008 has knocked the pap blue black by time ge 2011 came.

When you see such statement, it is clear evidence how incompetent the ruling party is. They always claimed they can upturn the downturn, calibrate our CPF and salaries and gave all the motherthood statements they could find in PAP book. However, nothing can escape the fact that our economy is linked to America performance and nothing to do with PAP peformance. When america sneezed, Singaporeans caught the cold. When america recovered, PAP took the credit like they saved the world. Have Singaporeans enlightened yet or are we still daft to believe PAP is capable party.:oIo:

Is this their new strategy? Did you notice at times when there is rain in the morning, the ministry will say prepare for flash flood and you may end up with sunny day.

I agree with you, any upside and they will probaby claim credit.

Frankly Yes.
Then take credit for whatever upside appears.

Now then you know.

Many people oredi talking this person, the way he talk, the way he laugh, the way he walk, something is wrong right !
May be some wires short circuited but funny still can be PAP PM right !

we are so suay to have him right !
told you people oredi, if a man can say sorry and still dun change, something inside wrong oredi !

uncertain times? no lah, the mind uncertain , need medicine right away !
scary, lead by the scary !