• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Potential Candidate for Sammyboy Moderator

ah ivebert leh? ... :confused:

so far no colorful description about dat notorious mayor ... :rolleyes:

if u had written in episodes (macam istana tales, dragon prince chronology, etc) wud have made betta reading ...

if got movie poster, lagi bestest! ... :eek:

That arsehole ivebert is bandit lah! :D

The mayor will spend the entire movie tied up, with bloody nose and bruised face. I recommend Christopher Walken for the role. :o

Movie poster can use your avatar or not?
Btw, you are in the movie, do you like your schoolteacher character?

u may make ah middaydog angry ... :o

middaydog also in the movie lah, as the guy who missed the posse's departure because he was choosing a cowboy hat to hide his bald pate........................... :D

u've missed my pt ... :(

He will be my on-screen persona and she will be hers. Acceptable? :D

30kelly2.jpg

4. There will be 2 bed scenes. :p
The first between our leading man no faith and his ex squeeze miss charlotte, and the second between our not-so-leading man maximilian chua-heng and his current squeeze miss chatiporn.
Bros no faith and mch, you better select the actresses you want to play these roles quickly, otherwise, I will be calling Jennifer Love Hewitt and Lucy Liu respectively. :D

That arsehole ivebert is bandit lah! :D ...
tot mayb sum descriptions on ah ivebert's sh*t stirring n kena cot n exposed ...

... Movie poster can use your avatar or not?
Btw, you are in the movie, do you like your schoolteacher character?
wateva la ...

jw5 politely declines.......................... :o

longbow's forum personality is not that distinct right, find it difficult to cast his character................. :o

You can't decline. This isn't a job offer. It's enlistment. You have no choice.

u've missed my pt ... :(

I didn't lah.
Yul is dead, how to play middaydog's character? :o
And the leading man is already agreed to be bro no faith lah. :D

He will be my on-screen persona and she will be hers. Acceptable? :D

Of course, it's your choice. ;)

Btw, I recommend Tony Leung to play Jah Rastafar's character. Don't think he will accept any ang mor................ :D

I didn't lah.
Yul is dead, how to play middaydog's character? :o
And the leading man is already agreed to be bro no faith lah. :D

Hi brother, congrats on your promotion :D

Please continue the good work and stories when you have the time. Many of us enjoyed the cowboy story.

You can't decline. This isn't a job offer. It's enlistment. You have no choice.

What's the punishment for failing to comply? :eek:
I might have to take it. :(

Btw, did you like your character in the movie (town mayor captured by bandits) and the title of the movie "Sammyville: The Search For Sam"? Who do you want to play your character? I recommend Chris Walken.
Was thinking that if it's a hit, we could have Sammyville II: The Posse Returns, etc. :D

I also demand a part for clinton666 in the movie.

An Infernal Affairs type of angle for his character would be apt. :p

When Clinton666 first came to town, he would frequently go into the tavern and hurl abuses and insults at the townsfolk.
This made the normally mild mannered bartender jw5 very angry, and he would hurl glasses at him in retaliation.
This went on for some time until he realised that it was too tiring to clean up and too expensive for the broken glasses. :o

Clinton666 continued spewing the same abuses and insults all around town.
But amazingly on the day the posse was about to depart, he turned up and joined the posse.
Unfortunately, he was the first among the posse to be shot by the bandits. :( :D

There are 2 schools of thought on how he was shot.
The first was that he was shot by a homosexual bandit of extremely low intelligence who had a strange penchant for eating the eggs of insects.
The second was that he was shot from behind by one of the posse. :D

I don't bet 5-6 goals whenever Dortmund plays because they hardly concede goals. For Dortmund games 2-4 goals. Moreover Nuri Sahin has been sold to Real Madrid and Barrios is injured. New season, new squad so i am also exercising caution and betting small. Upcoming game between Bayern Munich vs Borussia Monchengladbach is another possible low scoring match.

Yes. Mats Hummels, former Bayern player, is a very good defender.
New German international, you should replace Gomez with him. :D

Movie Title: Sammyville: The Search For Sam

Cast Of Characters:

Those In The Posse:

No Faith (leading actor, former nerdy clerk turned sheriff and posse recruiter and posse member)
Wuqi256 (leading actor, sheriff recruited by No Faith on bartender's recommendation)
Zhihau (supporting actor, deputy sheriff)
Cooleo (renegage gunman, tried to kick the sheriff in the balls but missed)
Papsmearer (renegade gunman, buddy of Cooleo's) :o
po2wq (former schoolteacher and communications specialist)
Wikiphile (retired army man and enthusiastic volunteer)
Streetsmart73 (hi there) :o
Krafty (town's horse taxi service provider)
Clinton666 (abusive guy first one shot)

Those who stayed in town:

Singveld (volunteered for sheriff but left because the posse was late) :o
Postnew (putting up wanted posters)
Middaydog (choosing cowboy hat)
Equalisation (town drunk)
Scroobal (retired advisor to the mayor, strategist for his release)
Char Azn (pompous character in top hat and blue suit, always looking at his timepiece)
Tonychat (town irritant)
SIFU (Tonychat's nemesis)
Leetabar (guy who talks to himself)
Maximilian Chua-Heng (tiger fan) :o played by Simon Yam
Jah Rastafar (went to fight the injuns)
KNNBCCB (went to fight teh injuns)
Windsor (town grocery shop owner)
cass888 (vulgar wife of one of the bandits)
Ramseth/Forvendet (town's fishy character) :o
jw5 (town's nosey cynical bartender) played by Kevin Bacon
leongsam (town's mayor captured by bandits)
miss charlotte (ex squeeze of our hero no faith)
miss jasmine (ex target of our anti hero leetabar)
miss chatiporn (current squeeze of maximilian chua-heng) played by Kelly Lin

What is the purpose >>MODERATOR??

1. What can he do?
2. Why do we need moderator?
3. What is the action taken and how to decide it?
4. Will it be fair to all?

So far so good we do not need moderator. Sammyboy coffee-shop have survive for years.
Everyone can post whatever they want. Others can decide for them self is real/fake or is a bias opinion or just want to create trouble.

So let this SAMMYBOY become no barrier for everyone to speak or what is in their mind. If bare/ban this and that it will be like speaker corner.

JW5, you've broken your own word that we've had exchanged last words. Please keep your word and keep me out of your posts.