Sorry for the sudden burst of anger.. Sometimes I cannot tahan when I see Kinana expressing his iritating girlie ways..
Wait a minute... how do you know kinana is a "he"?
Sorry for the sudden burst of anger.. Sometimes I cannot tahan when I see Kinana expressing his iritating girlie ways..
She's just talkin cock.. She'll will be having multiple orgasms if someone were to offer her $3 million for her flat one day..
What a gong cheebye !
Never ever get sentimental over assets !
Wait a minute... how do you know kinana is a "he"?
one rule of thumb in SBF, if you dunno that sinkie is a he or she, just treat it as Gay. simple.
No worries Bro zeddy. I always like your postings. Cheers!
typical sillyporeans mind set.
looking at concrete buildings , the sea , the ships is called a fantastic view.
You don't like my postings? :p
Bro I_Hate_Pappies, I also like your postings too. See the posting:
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?126471-l-love-Australia-!!!&p=1211931#post1211931
Then I kana zapped for that posting with a vulgar message.
Can someone up me back please? Leave me your nick and I will return fave. Thank you.
Ning Na Bu Chee Bye Eh! Who? Kah Lim Beh Khong! Vuglarity somemore! Zap you with my trademark message???!
How many points? I go help you find back those points.
Bro IHP,
Read your posting is very fun :p
Don't know who did it. Nevermind lah.
Kum siah very much.
She's just talkin cock.. She'll will be having multiple orgasms if someone were to offer her $3 million for her flat one day..
typical sillyporeans mind set. looking at concrete buildings , the sea , the ships is called a fantastic view. real case of frog in the well. they should go to NZ , europe to see some real beautify natural scenery.