• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lets demand some soya sauce before Erection and paying back a whole Chicken

CECa Fair skin very good lah
CECAs like her are welcome to SG

Big.jpg

Bill gate already say it all…AI will leeplace all Jiak Liao bee workers in a decade U do yourself or AI do you U choose loh
Our "jiak liao bee" Ministers will continue to portray themselves as "talented", "exceptional", "honest", "caring" and "visionary" when they are none of the above, and greedy to boot. They should be the first people to be replaced by AI.

You bring the EBRC to Court lah. Demand simi lan. Sinkies are stupid and ball-less.

Do u know that ur election is already gone to the PAP before even it started?

The unfair electoral boundaries redrawing is drawn in a way for pap to win. The right thing to do is to bring them to Court and erase this redrawing. Wtf is wrong with Sinkies.

You bring the EBRC to Court lah. Demand simi lan. Sinkies are stupid and ball-less.
Do u know that ur election is already gone to the PAP before even it started?
The unfair electoral boundaries redrawing is drawn in a way for pap to win. The right thing to do is to bring them to Court and erase this redrawing. Wtf is wrong with Sinkies.
The Pappies are "dishonestly" trying to win the GE so that skeletons do not keep falling out of their cupboard. Remember that they are not merely going out to win, but to win convincingly so there is no check and balance to their plunder.