• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Indranee Warns Wanker Raeesah To Stop Abusing Parliamentary Privilege By Defaming Police In Parliament!

as a resident of sengkang, i am extremely disasppointed with her. she made severe allegations against the mata and now say sorry and expect storm to blow over?
KNN those fucking idiots who voted her in after her faux pas on social media, what have you got to say now? She is young and naive?

give sob story of being sexually abused overseas, very good hor, who can confirm? i can say i was ass fucked by aliens as well lah....why. want to create a sob story to divert the attention?

she will become first MP to be impeached....this is the quali of our oppo?

My insider sources within the wankers say that the wanker elders find this khan a huge liability and are planning to drop her. Khan's political career is very likely to be over by the end of this year or by the end of her MP term.

This is getting ridiculous by the day. First she claimed her imaginary friend was the one assaulted, then now she's claiming she's the victim. I think Workers Party can say goodbye to their hopes of retaining Sengkang next GE. The PAP have long memories. This saga will give them further ammo to shoot the Workers Party. Not only the WP Sengkang team that will be affected, the rest of the Workers Party too. It's infuriating to see the good work done all these years by LTK, Pritam and co being jeopardized by an immature newbie MP that rode on the coattails of good people like Jamus, He Ting Ru to get elected into Parliament. Pritam has a lot on his plate as the LO and the last thing he needs is to settle this unnecessary mess by Raesah.
WP only has themselves to blame for this as they selected her for the GRC. The way forward is for her to he sacked n the bayi as parleement to hold a by erection for the vacated ward. Tat way..wp can show they are man enough to admit their mistakes...pap mps have lied in parleement but bore no consequences.. make wp the responsibility party. In contrast to pap...n remember Yaw Shin Leong was sacked for a more minor issue as compared to outward lies ...if the racist mudslimes don't get sack. Wp will be a double standard party like pap.

By calling for a BE...it puts pap in a bind. The grc prevented the pap from having BE n loosing seats. If pap say yes..have BE...means next time pap will have a hard time not having a BE in a grc ward...n if pap says no...wp can get someone else in..n repair the damage as the racist is out of the picture. They will have 4 years to repair the damage n by than pap kpkb it's too late. The residents have moved on. N seriously the mudslimes racists does fuckall n her ward was looked after by nicole when she was preggy. So easy to limit the damage n turn table against the pappies. Bayi had to act fast n act decisively. This is a blessing in disguise for WP...

as a resident of sengkang, i am extremely disasppointed with her. she made severe allegations against the mata and now say sorry and expect storm to blow over?
KNN those fucking idiots who voted her in after her faux pas on social media, what have you got to say now? She is young and naive?

give sob story of being sexually abused overseas, very good hor, who can confirm? i can say i was ass fucked by aliens as well lah....why. want to create a sob story to divert the attention?

Wp should sack her now n do damaged control. Next erection is 4 years away..by than the mudslimes racists will b gone n forgotten. N since the beginning i knew she was trouble.. thank the heavens i am proven right n she basically used her own rope to hang herself..heaven really have eyes

WP only has themselves to blame for this as they selected her for the GRC. The way forward is for her to he sacked n the bayi as parleement to hold a by erection for the vacated ward.

My non-partisan view is that Khan should step down. But there's no need for the wankers to hold a by-election. After all, there has been cases of individual MPs who stepped down for various reasons why the rest of the GRC team remained intact. So far, there has only been one case where the entire GRC team stepped down. It was in Marine Parade GRC back in the 1990s.

This is getting ridiculous by the day. First she claimed her imaginary friend was the one assaulted, then now she's claiming she's the victim. I think Workers Party can say goodbye to their hopes of retaining Sengkang next GE. The PAP have long memories. This saga will give them further ammo to shoot the Workers Party. Not only the WP Sengkang team that will be affected, the rest of the Workers Party too. It's infuriating to see the good work done all these years by LTK, Pritam and co being jeopardized by an immature newbie MP that rode on the coattails of good people like Jamus, He Ting Ru to get elected into Parliament. Pritam has a lot on his plate as the LO and the last thing he needs is to settle this unnecessary mess by Raesah.
How can u blame her for being a dud? Dud all so is woke party choose one wat. :cautious:

My non-partisan view is that Khan should step down. But there's no need for the wankers to hold a by-election. After all, there has been cases of individual MPs who stepped down for various reasons why the rest of the GRC team remained intact. So far, there has only been one case where the entire GRC team stepped down. It was in Marine Parade GRC back in the 1990s.
Since Singkieland is a democracy...the BE is for the people. Nothing wrong in tat. N u gave me the idea...the whole Shitkang wankers party team should resign...the racist will bow out n not stand n the rest contest the BE...I bet WP will win without the racist n as a sign of responsibility. This will put pap to shame

The wankers are welcome to hold a BE. We may invite MP Charles Chong to come out of retirement. He has a record of winning tough elections against the oppies.

Was she assaulted when she was studying in kangaroo land? To ang Mors...she is exotic..but I think she is just fabricating bs to cover up her lies

The wankers are welcome to hold a BE. We may invite MP Charles Chong to come out of retirement. He has a record of winning tough elections against the oppies.
I think the campaigns will kill him..his health is like mad khaw

GMS is got see ufo alien why u not be leaf? :unsure:

Was she assaulted when she was studying in kangaroo land? To ang Mors...she is exotic..but I think she is just fabricating bs to cover up her lies
Just when I tot things could not get more ridiculous. :cautious:

She’s a double agent. A person cannot have this level of IQ.
Not surprised that you think she works for the ruling party.
In 2016, she founded Reyna Movement. She was featured in the ST's Heroes Among Us series in 2018. Then she joined the WP instead of the PAP. In 2020, she was elected as opposition MP. Considering her background, the path to Parliament was too smooth.

I think if given a choice the WP would have preferred to drop her earlier when that racist post scandal first broke out. Unfortunately she was already officially introduced and registered as a candidate by then that they had no choice but to stick with her.

I'm shocked that this clown still has the temerity to come up with this sort of bullshit after her close shave with SPF on that racist stuff. Lie then get caught and worst still, attempt to damage control with some cock and bull story about her being sexually assaulted long ago overseas.

Seriously, WP better convene an emergency CEC meeting and deal with the matter ASAP. Demand that she either resign or face the sack and get relieved of her MP position. Like The Hypocrite mentioned, her role was de facto filled up by Nicole most of the time any way and there had been some complaints on FB of her frequent absence and lack of participation in grassroots matters, so practically on the ground it makes no difference.

From a parliament perspective, it does not make any difference between 9 and 10 opposition MPs. There's still 3-4 years to go before the next election, by then most Sengkang residents would have forgotten it and moved on. WP would also have ample time to screen and source for a Malay candidate for the next election.

How can u blame her for being a dud? Dud all so is woke party choose one wat. :cautious:
Mo, the PAP in the past had horny duds as MPs. Michael Palmer and that Botak guy David Ong. But they did their party a favour by resigning voluntarily. So Raesah should resign. I think from now on its damage limitation exercise for Pritam and the WP. This saga has tarnished the reputation and the brand name of the Workers Party and the PAP will exploit this gleefully.

Probably assaulted by a horny Aborigine.

Mo, the PAP in the past had horny duds as MPs. Michael Palmer and that Botak guy David Ong. But they did their party a favour by resigning voluntarily. So Raesah should resign. I think from now on its damage limitation exercise for Pritam and the WP. This saga has tarnished the reputation and the brand name of the Workers Party and the PAP will exploit this gleefully.
Have to add in yaw shin leong was sack for a, Less serious matter. If she is not sacked etc.. WP will look worst than pap

Resign a bit much lah bro. Poly ticks is sure got lice one wat. It is a white lie, not like lie whether got take bribe anot. :unsure: