• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Oxley Drive, Old Fart's Will, and FamiLee dynamics explained

Personal dispute but so much resources used to settle this outstanding family dispute.

it's about will..........................but not that house....................but other assets...................

those AngMohs in the know had a running joke............ ''who is Southeast Asia's richest dictator ?.........Suharto, Mahathir, Marcos or Lee KILL You ?''

If only we could estimate the amount of money that Lee and Lee made from conveyancing work for the HDB.

don't pray pray and mai siow siow huh. the empress dowager is an avid student of chink history ok, sexpecially the 3 kingdoms period. she's has seen how the cao clan was usurped by the sima clan, and that sima curse eventually led to the war of the 6.9 princes. all princes died and chinkland was occupied by barbarians. in this case, a pinoy, ah neh, ah tiong, burmese, viet barbarian may rise to the top.

Personal dispute but so much public resources used to settle this outstanding family dispute. :wink:
And we all thought we would be better off after the old man croaked. No one anticipated the shit storm that is upon us now. Suddenly, I wish old man is still around.......:frown:

If old man was still around and lucid, there would not even be any dispute to begin with. All 3 children and 2 daughters-in-law would be as meek as mice. :wink:

And we all thought we would be better off after the old man croaked. No one anticipated the shit storm that is upon us now. Suddenly, I wish old man is still around.......:frown:

If old man was still around and lucid, there would not even be any dispute to begin with. All 3 children and 2 daughters-in-law would be as meek as mice. :wink:
That's what I meant, everyone would be guai guai.:roflmao: When he was lucid, at least we kowtow to his superior intellect and his past efforts at nation building. With his son, wtf no one's being fooled, he's done nothing and is a lame duck PM.:mad:

This is why totalitarian shitholes never fare well politically once the strongman kicks the bucket. The knives come out when the fear is gone.

And in Sinkieland, this factional strife plays out in the form of a farcical family dispute.

That kind of thinking brought mahattir back to life.

We must soldier on and stand on our own two feet without grandpa. It's clear that's what he wanted, Singapore to be Singapore and not Leegapore.

That's the American way! And those were the values that made Singapore great. Not the stinking ways of the CCP dictatorship.

I think Ho Ching was the mastermind behind the whole incident. She wears the pants in the Lee household, and after Old Fart's demise she told Loong to seize the house, and he obeyed.

Umm, yah, isn't that what I said in the first post? Pinky and Yang originally have no issues. Now there is. U can blame the spouses, in particular the Jinx.

Pinky is a lousy kor kor to his younger siblings, he is a lousy leader, surrounds himself with lousy people who give him lousy advice.

But he is a great husband and father, which is tragic for everyone.

He is not a great father nor husband. A father don't force his son into a line of work that he does not want to do. U think the Red One wants to get into politics? He does not need the money. But lan lan must go because mummy and daddy say so. Also what kind of father can produce a spoilt stuck up shit like The Red One? Can't even do his NS quietly.

Exactly! But sad to say we gained independence only for the country to sink into dynastic politics.:cry:

SINKIES, PLEASE WAKE THE FUCK UP!:mad:

We exchange freedom under the Brits for dictatorship under the Lees. 70% gongcheebye don't see that.

His father could have had something to do with it. He may have been happier being a mathematician. :wink:

His father had nothing to do with it. His mother made him go into politics. How can she continue to win HDB and govt contracts for Lee and Lee, and make obscene amounts of money, if a Lee was not in power?

That's what I meant, everyone would be guai guai.:roflmao: When he was lucid, at least we kowtow to his superior intellect and his past efforts at nation building. With his son, wtf no one's being fooled, he's done nothing and is a lame duck PM.:mad:

Simi Lancheow nation building are you talking about? WHat does a third rate labour lawyer, in a small law firm founded by himself and his wife, know anything about nation building? U know who is Albert Winsemius or not?