I don’t understand but that must be applicable to your Malaysian giant whore mother from pahang.
Lol
I don’t understand but that must be applicable to your Malaysian giant whore mother from pahang.
That’s you pretending high ses again when Your Malaysian whore mother from pahang met your catholic father in geylang.
Always pretending by dropping subtle hints like he don’t know where is the window as never see or inside three room hdb flat before hahahahaha. So pretentious hypocritical catholic acting high ses @AhMengThat’s you pretending high ses again when Your Malaysian whore mother from pahang met your catholic father in geylang.
Lol ..You stalk my posts..You must be siao aunty BTSS type...LolAlways pretending by dropping subtle hints like he don’t know where is the window as never see or inside three room hdb flat before hahahahaha. So pretentious hypocritical catholic acting high ses @AhMeng
You are ALWAYS accusing me what you do yourself psychopath stalking my threads and posting crap whereas I was just reading other people thread on 3 room flat renovation.Lol ..You stalk my posts..You must be siao aunty BTSS type...Lol
I am going to be ill.You are always right because you are smart, quick witted and ravishing.
See everyone? Isn't she the stalker claiming not to be one and accusing others of being such?You are ALWAYS accusing me what you do yourself psychopath stalking my threads and posting crap whereas I was just reading other people thread on 3 room flat renovation.
"Well said, I have added to your points."See everyone? Isn't she the stalker claiming not to be one and accusing others of being such?
You stalk everyone, just so you have someone to interact with. And that is the true.
I think I know who that idiot was :p"Well said, I have added to your points."
Lol
Err..Who was the idiot that always use this phrase in the old setup?
See everyone? Reading thread on 3 room flat renovation created by others can also be called stalking by liars that just want to call you a stalker. That’s how evil Malaysian liar bastards are!See everyone? Isn't she the stalker claiming not to be one and accusing others of being such?
You stalk everyone, just so you have someone to interact with. And that is the true.
See everyone? Reading thread on 3 room flat renovation created by others can also be called stalking by liars that just want to call you a stalker. That’s how evil Malaysian liar bastards are!
Sam will violently object to the comparison. Gin is like a fairy god Mother in his eyes. She is gorgeous , kind, loving and considerate .@ginfreely looks like a French bulldog compared to her.
His eyesight is affected by her vagina fumes. Agent Ogin.Sam will violently object to the comparison. Gin is like a fairy god Mother in his eyes. She is gorgeous , kind, loving and considerate .
Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb with old loose holes!A slut like you will ask all the contractor to pause the job and fuck you instead. You disgusting horny bitch. The tiling guy should fuck you last and seal up your hole with cement.
Meanwhile if you can grab the guy with the drill, ask him to make a new cheebye hole for you since your old hole is so loose.
See everyone? Proven this Malaysian dog is the one that always wants to have last word, even when it’s a malicious lie of me.
But you are aware that because of this latest reply of yours, it is you who ended up having the last word against @AhMeng until now and possibly even forever in this thread, right?See everyone? Proven this Malaysian dog is the one that always wants to have last word
my uncle say KNN tiu lei horny bitch KNNSee everyone? Proven this Malaysian dog is the one that always wants to have last word, even when it’s a malicious lie of me.