Excuse me I always speak in plain language. Nothing intoxicating and complicated. Just got twisted by people with evil agenda that’s all.Bollacks. We’re intoxicated by exuberance of your verbosity. :oops:
You mean it's possible for a human being to become God, while still alive on Earth? o_ONot smart also can learn until know it all!
Not true at all. The forum is where the shit started and where it’s still ongoing. Ask @eatshitndie why he said come to mama.
KNN tiu lei lah so you just want to say now you are smart after learning the hard way just say so KNN but the more you learn you become more stupid for you KNNWhy not? Not smart also can learn until know it all! If real smart can shortcut to know without learning from pain. So simple also can be twisted by you filthy Malaysian Cantonese malicious liar until like it’s impossible. You think all the accomplished pianists in the world are all natural talents? None of them learn through painful efforts?
Excuse me I always speak in plain language. Nothing intoxicating and complicated. Just got twisted by people with evil agenda that’s all.
See everyone? How this shameless Malaysian bastard keep twisting everything and anything I said?You mean it's possible for a human being to become God, while still alive on Earth? o_O
Fuck off is you naturalized sinkie calling me one and thinking how fucking superior you are to judge me non stop! Pui fuck off!
You are fucking stupid Malaysian Cantonese slut. What you learnt after 1000 times is not called smart just called experienced.KNN tiu lei lah so you just want to say now you are smart after learning the hard way just say so KNN but the more you learn you become more stupid for you KNN
You are fucking stupid Malaysian Cantonese slut. What you learnt after 1000 times is not called smart just called experienced.
Pui your Malaysian slut mother from pahang phua cb!
someone who's always right(-handed).
Knnbccb really say anything also cannot. All will be used to attack me! Pui your sinkie traitor dog slut family phua cb!someone who's always right(-handed).
Your Malaysian slut mother wife daughters phua cb do that indeed.Ginfreely is whole hand insert inside her cheebye.
Your Malaysian slut mother wife daughters phua cb do that indeed.
Remember you are always what you accused me to be. Of course your Malaysian slut mother is one of the many whores that Malaysia exported as per @Truth_Hurts.
I don’t understand but that must be applicable to your Malaysian giant whore mother from pahang.
Understand? Lol