• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One way to get sinkies balls up.

while having a chat in the chatroom,

i suddenly think of a way to get sinkies to have balls.

one way is to guai lan with sinkie police officers , traffic police or anyone who work in the law. Fuck them hard if you can encounter them in situations.

Just go to police station to kopi with them.

Try this a few times, you will get your balls up a few notches.

Tell them to arrest you lah, talk so much for fuck. and get ways to bite them back.

Hi tony maybe you can start first ;) remember to hang a banner with your "tonychat" nick so that when we watch news we will know its you. I'm sure after you start the ball rolling many will follow suit :)

Yeah loh! Good leadership must always lead by example.

not just only talk didi! :D

Tony, Sinkies might be cowards, but they are not stupid. You are asking them to antagonize officers of the law. How will that serve them? Nobody in their right mind wants to have anything to do with the cops, let alone get oneself into their bad books!

It is based in the psychology and emotional training aspect of having balls. Practise makes perfect. It is the perfect way to get back their ballz. Moreover,sinkie police are a bunch of useless fuck. How are you going to get back ur rights when you see police in such a coward way.

The police are there to serve you . Not to order and command you. If this sinkie are unable to do it. Then fucking forget about protest to get back ur rights. In protest, you might have to rebel against the police.

Ah tony ah, instead of doing it the hard way to ask Sinkie to get their BALLS UP by antagonising the Poodle force or it kind, why don't you teach Sinkie the easy way to do it?

The simplest and easiest way would be , every 5 years or so just tick or mark on a little piece of voting paper parties other than PAP!

Isn't this much easier? LOL

your way shows not tat you have balls but the lack of brains

you dun purposely go and fuck the police lah.

JUst when you got a situation and the police is needed.

If the police try to ask you bullshit questions and command you this and that. you give them a piece of ur mind lah.

YOu got to know your rights and you do not need to do anything the police ask or tell you to do it, If they insist , fuck the hell out of them.

Simple as that, just a training to get back ur balls.

Many sinkies are useless in front of the police. IF you know your rights, there is nothing the useless police can do. Dr Chee did that too. The police cannot do anything to him.

There are so much lesson from Dr Chee that sinkie can use to get back your rights.

Make use of the police to learn to confront the govt. Fuck care all the bullshit protocol to get to the govt, They are design to keep people like you out of reach from them and get them to control you.

628x471.jpg

Hongkongers have Balls