• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Officer faces court martial

HTOLAS

SAF (W) used to stand for 'Short and Fat Women'. Things must have changed.

SAF women good looking meh or maybe China mei mei became new citizen turned SAF probably those Northern Chinese one big boobies type, SAF women uniform would be straining to hold her boobies in man!

Highfalutin

Maybe in SAF Court Martial context, CIM, Cum-on-face, cum-on-breast, fingering, assrim all considered "cruel, indecent or disgraceful" ? :biggrin:

Anal not included - that is outright 'unnatural sex'......

They, the SAF military court should come out and give us an outright explaination as to what constituted an offence committed that had resulted i the LT.Colonel being charged. After all even in the Triad culture today, screwing somebody's wife is no longer considered an offence that demands accounting for as long as its between willing fuckers and the willing to be fucks!

SneeringTree

They, the SAF military court should come out and give us an outright explaination as to what constituted an offence committed that had resulted i the LT.Colonel being charged. After all even in the Triad culture today, screwing somebody's wife is no longer considered an offence that demands accounting for as long as its between willing fuckers and the willing to be fucks!

From the grapevine: He was sleeping with his personal assistant and the latter's husband kicked up a big fuss. Normally, this would not be an issue outside of SAF. The LTC married young and had a boy very young with his college sweetheart (also a scholar). His philandering ways started almost immediately after marriage. Divorced when his son was two years old.

Highfalutin

From the grapevine: He was sleeping with his personal assistant and the latter's husband kicked up a big fuss. Normally, this would not be an issue outside of SAF. The LTC married young and had a boy very young with his college sweetheart (also a scholar). His philandering ways started almost immediately after marriage. Divorced when his son was two years old.

Maybe the SAF adopts similar procedures as taxi companies. A taxi driver can have sex with a willing passenger as long as he park his taxi and then take another taxi to a hotel. And it would even be better if he don't wear the company uniform. That makes it a strictly private matter.

Re: Molest , rape etc something that anybody can do under temptation or misled by opp

I thought rule number 1 is "take cover". Then apply rule number 2 "do what you want but don't yet caught".

Obviously, he didn't apply rule number 1, that is why application of rule number 2 failed.:o

When you commit rule No 2, don't forget rule No 1. A case of small head thinks over big head.

kingrant

fredrick.jpg

Hi, I'm LCP Frederick teo, buay kan liao! But I am still a fucker and a half!

Avail for ladies who want a toyboy or gigolo.

elephanto

fredrick.jpg

Hi, I'm LCP Frederick teo, buay kan liao! But I am still a fucker and a half!

Avail for ladies who want a toyboy or gigolo.

Nabei Private Kingrant ! Why u demote limpei till LCP or izzit typo error ?!

Sheesh ! 6K fine sup-sup-water to me man! Go KTV rabba 1 nite also more than 6k lah !

Aiya! not my fault, i take cover & didn't get caught. but that jealous hubby get PI check us then come camp kpkb...... damn suay !

kingrant

LCP already very face saving for you ok?

Nabei Private Kingrant ! Why u demote limpei till LCP or izzit typo error ?!

Sheesh ! 6K fine sup-sup-water to me man! Go KTV rabba 1 nite also more than 6k lah !

Aiya! not my fault, i take cover & didn't get caught. but that jealous hubby get PI check us then come camp kpkb...... damn suay !

yourdaddy

The latter's husband is a big time farmer, probably educated in NUS or NTU that kind of farmer, even worse than ATA farmer hahaha. The only reason the latter's farmer husband kicked up a big fuss was to take vengeance to try his best to do the man who cuckolded him in. Since he's a farmer in the system, he knows what/how to do to best damage the guy who destroyed his manhood and sense of worth and manly pride.

yourdaddy

Re: Molest , rape etc something that anybody can do under temptation or misled by opp

condemned for life. got this kind of thing even with his Oxford degree how to find job?
Got, ask this scholar to go take his taxi license. Sure can get employment one. Very flexible working hours and no need to answer to any bosses or get charge whatsoever. :cool:
many girls will siam him...methinks he'll sit out the entire of his career in Mindef...:biggrin:

The three of you farmers and your farmer friends don't need to "worry" about Colonel Fred. Scholars of his calibre (he's widely recognised to be even more intelligent than the average SAFOS, who are already the most intelligent people in their cohorts together with the president's scholars) are the type of people you only hear about, but never have the chance to know in person in your social circle..the kind of people who are besieged with and fend off multiple offers from consultancies like McKinsey and Bain and packages from I-banks and bulge brackets as a matter of course throughout their careers. I doubt you even know anyone like this in person and have only heard of such instances happening..to OTHERS IN STORIES as a matter of urban legends....not to your son, your friends, your father or anyone you can ever know. Kinda sad actually.

As for him, Fred is happily in Mckinsey within the blink of an eye and got this offer and that offer even before he left the Service. He's probably paid even more than what he was paid in the AS, if not the same.

So don't spend so much time "worrying" about him and who he represents....elites, scholars, smart people.. the INCOME TAX he pays to gahmen this coming year.. will still be higher than your full year declared income..as it was before..so continue digging with your changkul. I worry for you....

you might want to know that it was truly very very funny to know the truth about how the person you're bashing is doing now, and the dreamy remarks you made about how he is..when it sounds more apt as a description for your son and grandson. how to find job..taxi driving, condemned for life or sitting out in mindef.. really very very funny..hahahaha..i really laughed out loud.

i remember last time OCT kanna charge DB for small offence like lying. this Maj have sex in his office only kanna fine $6k?
This one another condemned Major...

He's not a MAJ. illiterate fools.

Oh he's not a newly minted LTC too. Been an LTC since 31 or 32.

SneeringTree

As for him, Fred is happily in Mckinsey within the blink of an eye and got this offer and that offer even before he left the Service. He's probably paid even more than what he was paid in the AS, if not the same.

So don't spend so much time "worrying" about him and who he represents....elites, scholars, smart people.. the INCOME TAX he pays to gahmen this coming year.. will still be higher than your full year declared income..as it was before..so continue digging with your changkul. I worry for you....

you might want to know that it was truly very very funny to know the truth about how the person you're bashing is doing now, and the dreamy remarks you made about how he is..when it sounds more apt as a description for your son and grandson. how to find job..taxi driving, condemned for life or sitting out in mindef.. really very very funny..hahahaha..i really laughed out loud.

I have to agree with everything you've written!

S

sodoMee

is he teo chee hian son?

looks alot like him including the horny part....

fredrick.jpg

TeoCheeHean-Ref.jpg

yourdaddy

I have to agree with everything you've written!
Obviously. every letter and punctuation can't be refuted. These farmers are the laughing stock of their ancestors who are turning in their graves and the disgrace of their sons. And their ignorance of the things and issues they bash in jealousy, contrasted with what is really happening with the objects of their bashes,..is VERY VERY FUNNY!!

In fact, the irony is their comments are actually spot-on for the personal assistant's husband. That farmer can continue his digging with his changkul in the govt sector after wearing green hat, and let me quote someone, "sit out the entire of his (non existent) career in Mindef". Hahahaha

yourdaddy

is he teo chee hian son?

looks alot like him including the horny part....
Teo Chee Hean's son is an OMS, not a SAFOS. And not half as brilliant as him.

blackmore

No. Teo Chee Hean's son is an OMS, not a SAFOS. And not half as brilliant as colonel Fred.

Col Fred academically may has proven his worth but in this case he has proven to be a dimwit to everyone.:biggrin:

yourdaddy

Col Fred academically may has proven his worth but in this case he has proven to be a dimwit to everyone.:biggrin:
Hahahahaha

You're quite a fuckwit to be able to think its about WTF...."academics" and still here harping about "academics" some century old mouldy story of farmers like a crying girl..you really have no idea what and who you're talking about....You can think it's abt academics because its just about only one pathetic thing and you can't even do it and failed with your face flat on the ground and for people who scaled the pinnacle of life and mingle with ministers and receive international accolades...at the top of their game..widely known to be brilliant to the point of legendary.. its not even anything on their radar now. wtf is this..? academics?!?! No graduated scholar gives a shit about their studies, not even those who recently graduated. Once again, a case of detached reality turned comedy.

Fred completed his studies like what.? 10 yrs ago??! HAHAHA omfg what a retard you are.. are all farmers as stupid as this? You are of the same IQ and competency level as the farmer husband of the PA. My description of your type above is spot-on. "the type of people you only hear about, but never have the chance to know in person in your social circle..the kind of people who are besieged with and fend off multiple offers from consultancies like McKinsey and Bain and packages from I-banks and bulge brackets as a matter of course throughout their careers. I doubt you even know anyone like this in person and have only heard of such instances happening..to OTHERS IN STORIES as a matter of urban legends....not to your son, your friends, your father or anyone you can ever know. "

First the losers above sounding stupid, Fred in McKinsey, farmer husband "sitting out in Mindef" and now this.
Score
Farmers - 4

Highfalutin

He's not a MAJ. illiterate fools.

Oh he's not a newly minted LTC too. Been an LTC since 31 or 32.

Sincerely, I hope you are part of the elite of society. With people of Fred's and your calibre, we can all look forward to a better future for humankind. What I don't get is, why the fuck the way things are going for Tiger Woods. Oh! he had lost nothing! He still have his millions, doesn't he? Fuck reputation! It ain't worth shit! Now back to my hunting for a vacancy to be a relief taxi driver.

DerekDear

First the losers above sounding stupid, Fred in McKinsey, farmer husband "sitting out in Mindef" and now this.
Score
Farmers - 4

1) To fuck your own PA, sounds like no life. Freddie sounds like one of those asian small dicks at oxford who spent their scholarships masterbating to the groans of their ang mor flatmates screwing.

2) My ex-SAFOS friend who has been in McKinsey for the last 9 years hasn't yet heard of fucker Freddie yet. When I directed him to this thread, he said "where got time", but I think he would bother to spend 30seconds here. Word goes far, freddie will have a fucking good time.

3) As for the farmer husband... too bad he can't keep his own chicken to his coop, but good for him to pull wanker freddies dick out in the open.

:oIo: :oIo:

yourdaddy

1) To fuck your own PA, sounds like no life. Freddie sounds like one of those asian small dicks at oxford who spent their scholarships masterbating to the groans of their ang mor flatmates screwing.

2) My ex-SAFOS friend who has been in McKinsey for the last 9 years hasn't yet heard of fucker Freddie yet. When I directed him to this thread, he said "where got time", but I think he would bother to spend 30seconds here. Word goes far, freddie will have a fucking good time.

3) As for the farmer husband... too bad he can't keep his own chicken to his coop, but good for him to pull wanker freddies dick out in the open.

:oIo: :oIo:

Tell your "friend" to get out of his cubhole once in a while and socialise a bit in the office. You sound deluded as though you think you have a hold over your "friend", and as if your "friend" can do anything beyond wanking in his cubhole to anyone in the office. Or as though your "friend" would be interested to preponderate his friendship with a local peasant like you. SAFOS ties run deep deep. That's the thing with these intelligent elites. In the real world outside of your little room in your 3 room flat in Potong Pasir where you quickly wank your teeny stunted 1 inch dick in under 2 mins every night fearing your mom would walk in because your door knob doesn't work, NOBODY gives a shit about banal gossip or information that has no relation to what they bring to the wheeling and dealing table.

Only little stupid peasants like present company holed up in their cubholes called Singapore and who's never seen their annual paycheque go beyond five digits (how pathetic hahahah) hold such sad pathetic delusions about the big wheeling world and what counts in it. Kinda pathetic really hahah. Thanks for making it so easy for me to identify the kind of shit I stepped on - you..

For the rest who think that it's supposed to be such a big 'sin' or sensation for a single and brilliant guy to consensually fuck a willing fugly lau kway bu farmer slut, JUST because he's given the entitlement and accolades for being a whiz, I'm sure you and your pathetic little organisation and country will be better run by retarded non-scholars such as the NUS Bus Ejaculator Chong Wei En http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=38913 or how about other local NUS farmer, non scholar stupid peasant #2, the gay rapist Andy Lee Kee Liang who molested and forced 3 young boys to perform oral sex on him http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20090920-168884.html .. pathetic.

More non scholars and NUS farmers taking in small weenies in Jail and taking it from behind in the cell http://forums.vr-zone.com/chit-chat...businessman-ng-geng-whye-jailed-oral-sex.html Not smart nevermind..still want to go jail..