i am Malaysia ...not sure foreigners....how much...
I personally prefer Type E concrete roof tiles not sure about metal deck roof .
Then I believe now it changes, from CIQ to bukit indah via danga bay and coastal highway only take less than 15 mins. Best thing is there is no jam at all for the path. I believe if u are to take taxi to Tebrau from CIQ they may be more reluctant instead because of the jam....Those days when Jusco or Tesco or PH were unheard off, most cabs wld not want to ferry pax to Bt Indah area. Juz the other day, I took a cab fm CS (City Sq) to BI area. The uncle told me no problem. But if it were to be years back, no highway back then, no cab wld want to go to BI fm CS or JB town. Reasons given was road very bad and BI was ulu. And the cab may juz come back JB empty. Tak untung ya
Hi guys, my client have a Corner unit in nusa sentral would like to sell immediate before CFC.... Reasonable price.... serious buyer only!
please contact me @ michellelow.9498 at gmail.com.
In front is HH The Peak, further down is a cemetry.
Uncle potter very knowledgeable and helpful.
Up u!
Big or small cemetery? Quite some distance from NS right?
Ive been there never notice any cemetry but spore hdb built most on cemetries anyway so no big issue anyway unless really worry get a 'medium'.err..bro, u need check the ground bcos i dun know where yr building is, just ah ga ah ga. believed e cemetery not tat big..
Slept few times in cemetery..unless u done bad thing in life..View attachment 9062
Uncle potter very knowledgeable and helpful.
Up u!
err..bro, u need check the ground bcos i dun know where yr building is, just ah ga ah ga. believed e cemetery not tat big..