Your whole house may collapse too.the mirror will sure crack.... if you're to stand in front of it and repeat these words ....
Why should it crack when i am stating the truth of no filthy Indian or ccb Malaysians called police and no one sued me after I named them. Why no one dare to? Because I am stating the truth of them and they are ALL guilty. Exactly same league as Lee Hsien Yang in fact more worldwide cover than him since include filthy Indians and Malaysian Chinese that harmed me until Kyrgyzstan.the mirror will sure crack.... if you're to stand in front of it and repeat these words ....
Looks like a standard sinkie laocheebye, always go NTUC buy cucumber and insert type.
I am in the same league as Melania Trump too. One of the most bullied persons in the world!Why should it crack when i am stating the truth of no filthy Indian or ccb Malaysians called police and no one sued me after I named them. Why no one dare to? Because I am stating the truth of them and they are ALL guilty. Exactly same league as Lee Hsien Yang in fact more worldwide cover than him since include filthy Indians and Malaysian Chinese that harmed me until Kyrgyzstan.
That’s what you bought for your filthy mother wife daughters.changed to buying CACTUS FR NURSERY....... more kick
One day Lee Hsien Yang. Next day Melania Trump. When you going to become Ho Ching? LolI am in the same league as Melania Trump too. One of the most bullied persons in the world!
Sounds violent. LolSame league your cheebye. Someone will walk past you with a knife and stab your cheebye a few times.
You ccb Malaysian son of pahang whore is always jealous of me. Want to be more jealous? My mother’s adopted grandfather was already damn rich. Not like your grandfather rubber plantation worker was poor and you now got a bit of filthy money from your whore mother marrying sinkie father only call insulting woman with ccb lies as entertainment.One day Lee Hsien Yang. Next day Melania Trump. When you going to become Ho Ching? Lol
So damn rich until he got wealth to lose in the stock market back then. And then my mother’s adopted father rebuilt the wealth again and bought back plantation land. So impressive huh? Certainly in a league way above those that called insulting women as entertainment type.You ccb Malaysian son of pahang whore is always jealous of me. Want to be more jealous? My mother’s adopted grandfather was already damn rich. Not like your grandfather rubber plantation worker was poor and you now got a bit of filthy money from your whore mother marrying sinkie father only call insulting woman with ccb lies as entertainment.
Your league is the mudland chinese dogs. Probably another Grandson of rubber plantation worker and now think got a bit of money only open ccb mouth to spam ccb lies of me non stop. Pui!Same league your cheebye. Someone will walk past you with a knife and stab your cheebye a few times.
KNN dreamer cock sucking cunt KNNSo damn rich until he got wealth to lose in the stock market back then. And then my mother’s adopted father rebuilt the wealth again and bought back plantation land. So impressive huh? Certainly in a league way above those that called insulting women as entertainment type.
You ccb Malaysians are always telling lies of me and think everyone is the same lowlife as you.KNN dreamer cock sucking cunt KNN
You are a mudland son of whore so shameless to suck Indian cock insisting a chinese woman is slut whore while keeping quiet on filthy Indian KT latha bullying chinese. Fucking shameless Malaysians 走狗汉奸!You are a fucking whore.
All these mudland Chinese dogs love to suck Indian cock. All words from filthy Indian like kt latha are sacred and holy truth to these 走狗汉奸!Your league is the mudland chinese dogs. Probably another Grandson of rubber plantation worker and now think got a bit of money only open ccb mouth to spam ccb lies of me non stop. Pui!
Only you and your mudland whore mother suck Indian cocks!Ginfreely tonight rainy day no business? No Indian cocks for her to suck.
The problem with him freely is 贪小便宜。Always participate in all sorts of lucky draw from supermarkets, shops and free contests. End up disclosing her emails and phone numbers and now kena spam and stalk. This is a direct consequence of cheapo sinkie mentality. no medicine can cure huanzzz...LolYou are the one who received phone calls from India customers.
Filthy Indian thieves spread my number to India means they are my customers. That’s how evil and shameless Malaysians liars are.You are the one who received phone calls from India customers.
Another blatant lie to cover theft and slander by ccb Malaysians gang up with filthy Indians and pinoys. Pui!The problem with him freely is 贪小便宜。Always participate in all sorts of lucky draw from supermarkets, shops and free contests. End up disclosing her emails and phone numbers and now kena spam and stalk. This is a direct consequence of cheapo sinkie mentality. no medicine can cure huanzzz...Lol
Malaysians like you are so cheap.@ginfreely cheap slut.
That's plausible too. LolI thought it's the QR tattoo on her CB? Ah neh scan it and received a package of all her slutty photos, phone number and blowjob schedule.