• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No one sued me after I named them

No reply means admit, you are a whore, your mother also a whore, your grandmother also a whore. You whole family all whores.
No reply means I want you to waste your life churning ccb lies of me while I have a choice to reply or not. So stupid son of whore.

You same league as his dog. You are just a pariah loser prostitute/whore in jowhore. CB seller.

See? Pathetic ccb Malaysian son of whore can tell ccb lies with no shame. It’s a fact that I am in the same league as Lee Hsien yang in this respect.

Good to highlight this special reason why I am VERY special: in the same league as Lee Hsien Yang that’s why.

No reply means your phone inside your cheebye vibrating non stop. You should get a separate dildo to pleasure your cheebye, you horny filthy slut
Your ccb mouth open only all stale ccb lies of me and keep repeating. Of course no need me to reply.

musashi

小人@musashi listen up! ONCE AGAIN, I am in the same league as Lee Hsien Yang. No one sued me after I named them.
Many 小人viciously character assassinated me from behind and infront but no one dare to sue me or report me to police already attest what I said are all truths about them.
Please remember what @eatshitndie said to you a few days ago:
siao char bor. let you go scot free don't want to go. tempting fate. just a matter of time before your baiting kena big kahuna. and then kpkb for being hauled to court. :rolleyes:

Good to highlight this special reason why I am VERY special: in the same league as Lee Hsien Yang that’s why.

Wow, you have made it to Singapore Tatler cover with your self proclamation!

Lol :biggrin:

20181001_234222_mh1538408890240.jpg

What am I dishonest of? Can’t say means you are the dishonest ones using character assassination to win. You are a loser that can’t win by honorable but must tell lies steal slander and harass me to win. Pui!
See? @Robert Half called me dishonest but when confronted WHY, always either act blur or can’t reply WHY. Just like LJ Mccully and KT latha can’t prove to court WHY am I a slut. Unless talking and smiling is called slut.

You are a serial liar caught by me calling me one. From your 500k job to want to fire your secretary are all talk big stories when you are a pathetic loser sitting in a cubicle doing sexual harassment of me while fawn your boss to keep your job. I can name your lies. But you can’t but no shame to call me a serial liar based on hot air. So what did I lie of? No naming means you are the serial liar caught again.
See? @AhMeng called me a serial liar but when confronted can’t even reply WHAT lies did I tell? Act blur and then go create another ccb thread on can a virgin be a whore to do more slandering of me which I don’t even bother to read. That’s how shameless Malaysians are. All kinds of ccb accusations from their ccb mouth.

Please remember what @eatshitndie said a few days ago:

Don’t forget I already replied to eatshitndie post. As usual you act blur and post as if I didn’t reply. I am not afraid of being sued by this two bastards that did horrible wrong to me ok. Everything that I said here is truth that can withstand court scrutiny from being virgin to almost seven months bonus and get fired after being provoked a slut aka sexual harassment by the two bastards.

Wow, you have made it to Singapore Tatler cover with your self proclamation!

Lol :biggrin:

View attachment 47776
Another twisting of my words by ccb Malaysians like you. I have no interest to be in Spore Tatler. Only shallow people like you want to be but no capability to and don’t spend your time striving for it and then think everyone is as shallow as you.

She obviously is a Lee Family worshipper. Lol :biggrin:

Of course I worship BRAVE people that are honorable dare to accuse in public and prepared to be sued. Like Lee Hsien Yang and myself. Not COWARDS like you hiding behind computer slandering people with all kinds of ccb lies afraid of being sued.

KNN yes talking and smiling alone to a group of male colleagues without the presence of other female colleague is a slut KNN
Ccb Malaysian slut listen up. The only women in the office is my staff and HR staff. The rest are all male colleagues.

KNN then you have to wait for them to be present liao you did not becas you are a slut KNN still want to lie KNN
They were all around and that’s when ccb Malaysian Indian SPR KT latha opened her ccb mouth to say “someone is acting like a slut today “.

KNN no choice lo who asked you to be the horny one to be at closest proximity with the males so kt latha called you slut is with basis KNN eg if my uncle go and talked to a group of chiobu in a company dnd he is also will deem as teeko uncle same same KNN