• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No one sued me after I named them

KNN no choice lo who asked you to be the horny one to be at closest proximity with the males so kt latha called you slut is with basis KNN eg if my uncle go and talked to a group of chiobu in a company dnd he is also will deem as teeko uncle same same KNN
This is sure ccb Malaysian bastard logic. Tell that to the judge ok.

musashi

I am VERY special and honored to be in the same league as Lee Hsien Yang!
You same league as his dog. You are just a pariah loser prostitute/whore in jowhore. CB seller.
See? Pathetic ccb Malaysian son of whore can tell ccb lies with no shame. It’s a fact that I am in the same league as Lee Hsien yang in this respect.
Good to highlight this special reason why I am VERY special: in the same league as Lee Hsien Yang that’s why.
never know LHY is also a virgin.... also kena sexually harassment.... :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:
She obviously is a Lee Family worshipper. Lol :biggrin:
Of course I worship BRAVE people that are honorable dare to accuse in public and prepared to be sued. Like Lee Hsien Yang and myself. Not COWARDS like you hiding behind computer slandering people with all kinds of ccb lies afraid of being sued.
Have you also revealed YOUR real-life name and face, while accusing your real-life enemies in PUBLIC, like what LHY has done since last year? :o-o: :rolleyes:

Have you also revealed YOUR real-life name and face, while accusing your real-life enemies in PUBLIC, like what LHY has done since last year? :o-o::rolleyes:

Once again, there is no need for me to do that as Malaysian bastard criminals like you have already done that in 2013 proven by filthy Indians from around the world called me and mongrel @AhMeng son of pahang whore and sinkie hypocrite catholic knowing and insulting my multiple face features proven scientifically impossible without knowing my identity. And I am a nobody and not public figure and never seek publicity of myself on my own.

So sickening that mongrel sons of whores like @AhMeng @musashi pretending to not know my identity. Ccb Malaysians just love to act and so shameless to turn around to accuse me not showing my identity when they already did that to me and defaming me a slut whore mistress in the process.

musashi

Once again, there is no need for me to do that as Malaysian bastard criminals like you have already done that in 2013 proven by filthy Indians from around the world called me and mongrel @AhMeng son of pahang whore and sinkie hypocrite catholic knowing and insulting my multiple face features proven scientifically impossible without knowing my identity.
Once again, until now, neither @AhMeng nor I know your real-life identity.

And I am a nobody and not public figure and never seek publicity of myself on my own.
Then why are you comparing yourself to LHY, who is one of the most well-known public figures in Singapore? :o-o:
You even dare to say that you are in the "same league"? :rolleyes:

Once again, until now, neither @AhMeng nor I know your real-life identity.

Then why are you comparing yourself to LHY, who is one of the most well-known public figures in Singapore? :o-o:
You even dare to say that you are in the "same league"? :rolleyes:
Who are you to speak for @AhMeng to not know my identity? And I already said before He has been proven with no doubt to know my identity when he identified and insulted my multiple face features - scientifically impossible without knowing my identity and stealing my photos.

And this is a PUBLIC forum and I am making accusations of LJ Mccully and KT latha in PUBLIC. That is, I am doing exactly the same as Lee Hsien Yang making public accusations of his brother. No one sued us after naming them. So of course I am in the same league as LHY. You can twist and twist but this fact remains.