• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No.1 Home Team

PAP not so stupid. GMS was rejected from Cheng San CC. He said so himself some years ago. WP made a mistake of benovolence and second chance by taking him in. Look what happened? NSP are idiots and megalomaniacs anyway. Let them rot there.

Catch snakes? A-plenty in PA. No need C Div. backyards.

There are more human snakes than real snakes in the SPF.

was he the guy with a thunder leg ? ( footballer leg ) . :D

Think that he is him we are referring to... same as GD....

We belong to the PES C.
To us... SC means Sick Chicken....
But when come to soccer game.... We are nos 3 out of 15 teams... wahaha:D

I like the PA swimming pool. I remember ultra-Olympic size, 10 lanes, yes?

but the location really suck ...on top of a hill , some more must march there ..knn

Most of PA was alright, whether marching up or down. On level ground, going to the parade square was the worst, always seeing and hearing that ugly pyscho CDI screaming senseless commands.

Still remember the museum near the mess....

Always have spicy lotong before the morning exercise... then lao sai...:p
If got chance got to the Canteen.... heavenly...:D

Still remember the museum near the mess....

Always have spicy lotong before the morning exercise... then lao sai...:p
If got chance got to the Canteen.... heavenly...:D

PA canteen western food was bestest. :) :D

What about the security company or detail or unit or what you call them?
The one in Toa Payoh? My friend claims he damn bloody busy but i dun quite believe though.
I know of another unit not sure what's its called.......intelligence? The guys always dress up as hawkers to sell durians in Potong Pasir :D
Coast guard i heard very eng one.....everyday play mahjong on board vessel.

These are from friends of course take with pinch of salt....please share your insights. Also what wold be the dream job to do in SPF? Instructor in PA good?

Traffic police is the best! Dress smartly plus can wear sunglass (young girls see liao always doovy-eyed), can speed legally plus can boss people around on the road.

wow! u can say this u r really laojiao! more lao than ramseth! :D

Yes, lao in age and service compared to Ah Ram. The laujiaos all kena marginalised. Tee Tua Bah even called laujiaos dinosaurs! He was referring to himself without realising it.

Traffic police is the best! Dress smartly plus can wear sunglass (young girls see liao always doovy-eyed), can speed legally plus can boss people around on the road.

Traffic policemen for what? No one blangah you to kTV, wash hair, health centres and Geylang. Also, very prone to accident - flesh against steel and road surface. Wear sunglasses? No need TP's Rayban. Can buy yourself.

Plainclothes is the best. Can eat snake comfortably. Boss ask when you are absent, just tell him meeting informer for a good case. Wake up late report to work, tell boss last night solid intel.

Do you have any idea why SAF personnels are not allowed, or will never been seen with live rounds loaded in their M16 in public places, whereas poodle are allowed to ? This clearly shows that SAF is for display only.

comeon the military only has authoratative power outside the army camp in times of war. This is the case for all armies the world over. Be glad sg since independence has not been involved in a war.