• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No.1 Home Team

How many ex-police here?

- GoldenDragon
- Ramseth
- Moonlightaffairs
- Drifter
- Balllessme
- Forvendet (yours truly)

Any more? Please own up. Let's start a club!

How many ex-police here?

- GoldenDragon
- Ramseth
- Moonlightaffairs
- Drifter
- Balllessme
- Forvendet (yours truly)

Any more? Please own up. Let's start a club!

Start up club can make money anot ? For me bobian have to serve 2 and a half years ... To me nothing to be proud of being a NS policeman or full-time policeman .. In fact I hated the police so much that I was being transfer to 5 differents unit during my NS time .... Kraaaapuuui .

Just for the fun and old times' sake. You were better off than me. One and a half years in lockup and six months in a silly little NPP. :mad:

Lock up shiok .. Can see and scare those mei mei . NPP lagi best ! Can anytime OE . Best is bicycle patrol ... Can cycle home and take a nap if you are staying near the NPP . The worst is sentry guard duty ..

You 69 intake ? Mine is 68th intake ...I might have seen u before !!!

68 Intake???? u are the batch who drag on POP nite... then try to march out..
Tiok recall back to barrack.... tiok bo....:D

That time, we are freshies... Lock all the doors in case they rush to gate crash us...:p

68 Intake???? u are the batch who drag on POP nite... then try to march out..
Tiok recall back to barrack.... tiok bo....:D

That time, we are freshies... Lock all the doors in case they rush to gate crash us...:p

Hahaha ... I didn't know we are so famous .. Somemore some of my intake guys bring weeds to PA to celebrate POP ...knn.

Lock up shiok .. Can see and scare those mei mei . NPP lagi best ! Can anytime OE . Best is bicycle patrol ... Can cycle home and take a nap if you are staying near the NPP . The worst is sentry guard duty ..

Only one week of sentry after POP from PA. Never kena sentry anymore after that. SI always deployed VC or new SC for sentry. Always kena assistant to lockup PC. Most of them are psychos. I think Ramseth was one of them psychos. Anyhow beat up accuseds. NPP was boring also but better than lockup though.

Hahaha ... I didn't know we are so famous .. Somemore some of my intake guys bring weeds to PA to celebrate POP ...knn.

haha.... Miss all the memories... By any chance you know DI Daniel? A mixed blood guy.... a bit of Gu Niang... but kind to us..... Last day of POP still can see eye soaked....:D

Koh Beng Geok, CDI.

"I want to hear the click sound, click!"

Heard he is mark all the way and that why stuck in PA for life...
I remember the other NS squad want to charge at him cos he slapped one of the team mates.... Lucky the DI stop it...:D

Heard he is mark all the way and that why stuck in PA for life...
I remember the other NS squad want to charge at him cos he slapped one of the team mates.... Lucky the DI stop it...:D

He's an old psycho fool, but in PA as recruit, I did what I was told and get over with it. My big mistake was antagonising my SI after posting out. Got condemned to lockup and NPP. Two of the most boring duties in police.

Claim violent resistance, self defence and insanity. Not me insane, but GMS insane. Lock him up in IMH for public interest is the best. :)

Even IMH considers GMS too mad for them. They don't have a competent doctor there to treat brother Goh. I propose the best treatment is to return GMS to PAP, more homely there. Board and lodging all taken care of. Instant cure.

Only one week of sentry after POP from PA. Never kena sentry anymore after that. SI always deployed VC or new SC for sentry. Always kena assistant to lockup PC. Most of them are psychos. I think Ramseth was one of them psychos. Anyhow beat up accuseds. NPP was boring also but better than lockup though.

i always steal the snakes from behind the lockup at " c " division that the policeman caught while on duty and left it there for zoo keeper to pick up . ....:D

Koh Beng Geok, CDI.

"I want to hear the click sound, click!"

He is actually a nice man if you know him better. As CDI, he bo pian. Must act like a bastard.

I met him recently. Drank with him. We happened to be at the same place same time. Many years ago, his spouse jumped. Sad story. He moves around with his close pals. He was at one time with Prison Trg Sch after PA.

haha.... Miss all the memories... By any chance you know DI Daniel? A mixed blood guy.... a bit of Gu Niang... but kind to us..... Last day of POP still can see eye soaked....:D

was he the guy with a thunder leg ? ( footballer leg ) . :D

Even IMH considers GMS too mad for them. They don't have a competent doctor there to treat brother Goh. I propose the best treatment is to return GMS to PAP, more homely there. Board and lodging all taken care of. Instant cure.

PAP not so stupid. GMS was rejected from Cheng San CC. He said so himself some years ago. WP made a mistake of benovolence and second chance by taking him in. Look what happened? NSP are idiots and megalomaniacs anyway. Let them rot there.

i always steal the snakes from behind the lockup at " c " division that the policeman caught while on duty and left it there for zoo keeper to pick up . ....:D

Catch snakes? A-plenty in PA. No need C Div. backyards.

PAP not so stupid. GMS was rejected from Cheng San CC. He said so himself some years ago. WP made a mistake of benovolence and second chance by taking him in. Look what happened? NSP are idiots and megalomaniacs anyway. Let them rot there.

Catch snakes? A-plenty in PA. No need C Div. backyards.

members of the public love to call the police for snake catching job . by the way , sometime its not local snakes , its a expensive pet snake that escape from its owner . since young im into reptiles ..so i know which are the expensive one " designer snake " . :) so i steal it from the station and sell it to my customer . :D:D