All bros, play with care, heng heng and huat big.
Tomorrow me traveling week, for a week, all the best
To batam or thai?
All bros, play with care, heng heng and huat big.
Tomorrow me traveling week, for a week, all the best
Actually isn't it usually like this? Slots wor... everytime see picture posted here machiam easy easy. But actual battle... I find that 5K, 5D and FFF will come a x8 FH and recover. But for CC avg 300 - 400 spins maybe 8 fishes or more if lucky. and its usually 1 spin that determines win lose.
actually it is very bad to be like that. Because often u will find yourself kena eaten by a few machines, until you finally sit down on a "right" one that will help to recover some. Winning trips more or less are determined by how early u sit on a good machine. But imagine your BR just go down and down like that, not even a little bit chance to last till that big hit..... total one-way traffic doesnt happen everytime one.... thats super tight, or i super suay.....but cannot be everyone also that suay ma.
up till now i got no luck in 5K 5D at RWS, they dont like me lol. Time is not right. Last time goondu goondu at MBS always kena FH during free spins.
Reminder to all bros to play with care ah, wish all sit on loose machines and huat big.
Hello. Just checking into the new thread and saying hello all the slots friends.
I am still slotting but has reduced frequency tremendously partly due to busy work schedule and partly because I know slotting doesnt pay. But bo bian, I still like the thrill, so I still try to go RWS once a month and occasionally visit the club. No longer as crazy as before, but still can lose control.
At my last RWS visit, I tried the Bank Busters 2c and had a bit of excitement. I bet 150credit and got the Jail feature. I anyhow choose choose choose and managed to reach the Major (~$2+k) and I only hit 1 police by then. So I was just one more prisoner to get the Grand of $43k. This is the first time I went that far and my heart was beating faster now and people around are starting to pay attention. Then, on my next 2 presses, I kanna 2 policeman and that's it, no grand Jackpot..... sigh. I thought I was going to get it this time......hahaha.
Cheers. Have a nice weekend.
Hello. Just checking into the new thread and saying hello all the slots friends.
I am still slotting but has reduced frequency tremendously partly due to busy work schedule and partly because I know slotting doesnt pay. But bo bian, I still like the thrill, so I still try to go RWS once a month and occasionally visit the club. No longer as crazy as before, but still can lose control.
At my last RWS visit, I tried the Bank Busters 2c and had a bit of excitement. I bet 150credit and got the Jail feature. I anyhow choose choose choose and managed to reach the Major (~$2+k) and I only hit 1 police by then. So I was just one more prisoner to get the Grand of $43k. This is the first time I went that far and my heart was beating faster now and people around are starting to pay attention. Then, on my next 2 presses, I kanna 2 policeman and that's it, no grand Jackpot..... sigh. I thought I was going to get it this time......hahaha.
To batam or thai?
Going to Casino City
At airport now, wishing all mbrs have a huat weekend.....slot machines no good, go table games, learn to swap gaming inside casino, than you will find your casino trips more fruitful.....
Going to Casino City
At airport now, wishing all mbrs have a huat weekend.....slot machines no good, go table games, learn to swap gaming inside casino, than you will find your casino trips more fruitful.....
Hope all's are well....
Only have 2 hour to spent in their casino, Carrousel Arcade Casino within Dam Square to destress a bit
Not a glamourous casino, have a few games in Roulette and Bacarat tables....
In term of slot machines, mainly are old 777 and fruity machines.
Hopefully will have more time to visit others casino....
Waging in Euro, can't really fight big also, lose couple of hundreds and call it a day
Hi Guys,
another "kio tio gu lan" win from Glitter and Gold..."Mega Jackpot"...kachang Puteh small wins only la....
CheersView attachment 23769
Hi Guys,
another "kio tio gu lan" win from Glitter and Gold..."Mega Jackpot"...kachang Puteh small wins only la....
Hi Guys,