Bro you at MBS now?
Home liao.not much ppl.free game no pay.
Bro you at MBS now?
Home liao.not much ppl.free game no pay.
Break..... Live to fight another day.....
what to do ...
Why not try rws Bro? Maybe different...
I on annual mbs.sibei sian
Oic... Good rest Bro,...
Yep... the HIV in makan mode... horrible sia... $800... 125cc, only 2 pathetic FGs with no retriggers. CC up down up down... no payout also... maybe stick with 5K, 5D and FFF... slightly better.
Rws cash cove tight super tight... Pls note... Sibei sian... Huge damage today... Knn....
Yep... I got bad beat by MBS last night and this morning.. left right centre also. Still have a small fire in me but not sure if it will be extinguished... Win small lose big, don't even have a single photo to share. Tells you how it is. 2 different CC machine, both $1k. 722 5k $1k. Vomit...
bro warn abt mbs liao.
think maybe because lesser players.
Alot ppl lost in shares
Rws cash cove tight super tight... Pls note... Sibei sian... Huge damage today... Knn....
was there 3 days back, tight like virgin. Free spins hard to come, spin about 200 times come one free spin, no payout. Apparently many others also kena the same situation...... play with care bros.