Lost 3800 at RWS
Every machine also tight sia
Lost 3800 at RWS
Mbs slots this month v tight hard to win.
Eat n eat non stop
Take care bros, slots tight, maybe can consider switch to table games?Lost 3800 at RWS
Lost 3800 at RWS
Same at MBS... friday also gone... CC straight $800.. no fight back. Only slowplay 5K... but couldn't outlast... no photos these days... kena whack 3x in a row. Bacarrat just follow towkay bet... still win but I can't seem to enjoy it as much as slots or Roulette.
I kena burnt jiak lark.... Will stop going for 3months. Wish all bros heng heng and play withtin limits
Frankly I dont know how people can grow $2K BR to $6K on regular play and not from the Progressive JP. Must have been a big Gu Lan....)
Alamak! How to go???? After reading all your loss FRs!!!! I myself lost another 7K last weekend chasing my last last 6K lost trip. WTF!
I kena burnt jiak lark.... Will stop going for 3months. Wish all bros heng heng and play withtin limits
Take care bros, slots are tight now so must control.Alamak! How to go???? After reading all your loss FRs!!!! I myself lost another 7K last weekend chasing my last last 6K lost trip. WTF!
I find it quite hard to recover BR with slots, Baccarat works better for me.I personally prefers weekday. More options. If machines are not good, just move on to another. On weekends/PH, if machines are not good, you LL still continue to play....unless you can dong and stand around to watch other people playing. But then, what's the point of paying levy to watch people play right?
I didnt have much excitement in the last outing. BR 1 down. Standby BR2 also never able to recover BR1 and eventually all down. I cannot say all the machines are bad. I did hit Cai FH X15 on 5K, but cannot recover...... Tried HIV also didnt get FG retriggers. Played CC and did hit one good FG but also not enough to recover.
Frankly I dont know how people can grow $2K BR to $6K on regular play and not from the Progressive JP. Must have been a big Gu Lan....)
Cheers and good luck.
I find it quite hard to recover BR with slots, Baccarat works better for me.
One time, I was down about 2K playing Baccarat, so thinking no luck at the tables, try the slots to see if can recover.
Loaded in total 1K and max bet 2cts/500credits spins all the way until zero, double whammy loss :*:
Another time is 10cts slots, 60 to 90credits spins, up a little and then down all the way, can't recover.
With Baccarat, sometimes can recover quite fast.
Example down 1K slots play, switch to table $200/300 bets. If good run, up $500 to 1K bets.
Able to recover fast and with profits too.
Just sharing my experience, not here to promote any table play
Good luck and heng heng to all!
Alamak! How to go???? After reading all your loss FRs!!!! I myself lost another 7K last weekend chasing my last last 6K lost trip. WTF!