Bro, must control, recently you ki siao?
Bro dunno why sial, maybe too hungry for money liao thats why
Welcome back to sinkapore
Bro, must control, recently you ki siao?
A terrible week.lost 12k in past 4 days.
OMG OMG
I think I will chop hand (temporarily).
Bro dunno why sial, maybe too hungry for money liao thats why
Welcome back to sinkapore
From monday my br 2k lost go back lost 1k.
Tuesday bring 3k gone too
last night v tulan bring 6k lost all.
Bro, control, don't fall into the path I walk before now think back like super idiots, with all the money I have lost, why hunger for money, hahaha
Ya, back to SG, today went club, tok tio worm, all machines occupy except Landlord, so try $50 playing 50cr bet......less than 20 spin, kena Feature, came a 2nd prize, nearly tio 5 ingots, final credit 26k+....hehe, $1 tio $500+ meaning 500x
Got picture, download when I'm free...
From monday my br 2k lost go back lost 1k.
Tuesday bring 3k gone too
last night v tulan bring 6k lost all.
View attachment 24033
Very rare to hit like this, 2 x FH money bag, 4 x 4 money bag with feature x5, a pity 3rd reel don't come ingot, or else dream come true
Bro club standard can hit this consider Good liao
For me, if I win at table and wish to stop play, I just take $500-1K play slots, the rest of the winnings and BR must lock in.yes many times i win at table then lose all at slots.cannot resist not playing slots
For me, if I win at table and wish to stop play, I just take $500-1K play slots, the rest of the winnings and BR must lock in.
Even if lose at slots, cannot top up or go back to table for recovery, straight walk out the casino, still a winner
Losing trips for me are mostly those that are not winning right from the start,
To lose back all the winnings and worst still BR as well playing slots, very heart pain!
So bro must control, lock in the winnings!
Good luck for u, heng heng!
Bro... Problem is the lock always not fuction while inside casino
RWS really suck me dry dry.....
Over past two weeks lost nearly 10k. I spin $12.50 for CC, none of the free spins give any decent payout, fish all either no head or no tail.
5K/5D spin $7.50, all the fish and dragon dunno hide where.
Play HIV, retrigger just once and most of the time no payout.
Play Weike, up and down no breakthrough. Play until gek sim.
Play bacarrat, bet banker ,banker 8 points, player can 9 points. bet player banker 1 point, player can draw till 0 point. anyhow anyhow tie, no pattern at all.
Hope things turn for the better for all of us. Awaiting good news from any bros, HUAT AH!
Bro, very sorry abt yr losses. You mentioned you played five days.
should take a break after one day loss.
Baccarat-i kena such situation too. My Player 3rd card was 8pts. Yaya, dont buy insurance.
Banker 3rd card, nine pts, Slaughtered me!!!